Belgium scenario

Got a problem with OpenTTD? Find some help here.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
marnick
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 May 2020 10:43

Belgium scenario

Post by marnick »

Hello
I'm trying to get the "Belgium" scenario to work in OpenTTd. it's missing some openGFX and I have no clue how to get them to work.
Found some over the gfx grabber but the infra_green set eludes me. Is there a way to get a scenario to work without all extensions?

Thanks

User avatar
piratescooby
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 346
Joined: 21 Nov 2014 12:39
Location: The Granite City.

Re: Belgium scenario

Post by piratescooby »

http://rsync.nl.gentoo.org/pub/games/op ... as/newgrf/ , this is where I found them , you can probably still find the over on Simuscape .

marnick
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 May 2020 10:43

Re: Belgium scenario

Post by marnick »

you're my hero :)

I'm new to this game. I only played TT back when I was 8 or something and I didn't even speak english.

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests