Back after loooong time

The "spiritual sequel" to Transport Tycoon Deluxe: Chris Sawyer's Locomotion is the latest game from him - general discussion about it here please!

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Polar-eX
Engineer
Engineer

Back after loooong time

Post by Polar-eX »

Hi all,

Years ago ive bought Lcomotion and i was addicted. SUddenly i got another job, got busy and didnt play games anymore.
Now ive moved with my girl and suddenly out of the blue, i opened up a box and there i saw it...locomotion!
I cried like a baby and my girl was looking at me :roll: .
Once i started playing it again i thought that i could be back on the level when i left it. Trains wouldn't run anymore cause of the wrong signs. Luckly i also found a CD with a lot of mods and tutorials! And the best part of all is...this site still exists. Even better...the modders are still active. WOW...
Im very glad to join you all again and yeah...locomotion rocks!!
Praise the modders :bow:
If you decide to critizice somebody, put on his shoes and run for 10 miles. If you still decide to critizice him, remember, he's on his socks trying to catch up with you.
MSI P55-GD65 / I7-860 @3,8 / 2x4GB Corsair 1866 Platinum / ASUS GTX780 / 2x2 Samsung F3 / Samsung Syncmaster P2770HD / CM Realpower 750W / CM 690 / Windows 7 64 bit Home Premium
Illegal_Alien
Tycoon
Tycoon

Re: Back after loooong time

Post by Illegal_Alien »

O damn, you just opened the Pandora`s box. Hide!

Ag well welcome back although i dont know you.
:: Looking for the Locomotion section? Scroll down on the forum index or click here. :: See all releases in Locomotion section? Clicky here! :: Click here for the best tool ever! :: .datCrawler try it! ::
Following roadmap for releases: Whats a roadmap?
Releases of LocoTrains can be found by checking the posts of: LocoTrains - Goold old AMI Trains member of the first hour.
I have Private Messaging disabled, because of the stupid questions i get in my PM box.