Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Sat Apr 29, 2017 7:31 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1932 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 3 4 597 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 5:04 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
You can find Long Vehicles over here:
http://george.zernebok.net/

Download it from here
http://george.zernebok.net/newgrf/downloads.html#dlv4

LVv4 is available here:
Dos: http://george.zernebok.net/download/4LV.RAR
Win: http://george.zernebok.net/download/4LVw.rar
Cut version addition:
Dos: http://george.zernebok.net/download/4LVCut.rar
Win: http://george.zernebok.net/download/4LVCutw.rar

Old post
------------------
Mercedes Tourismo 0315RHD is ready. But I have no specification, so, I can not make it dowloadable.


Attachments:
File comment: Mercedes Tourismo
SCR8.png
SCR8.png [ 18.43 KiB | Viewed 39782 times ]

_________________
Image Image Image Image


Last edited by George on Mon Oct 08, 2007 2:22 pm, edited 26 times in total.
Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 5:04 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2003 6:00 pm
Posts: 2865
Location: Fryslân Boppe!
You should put a link to your site here. It's easy, just like in my topic.

_________________
Dinges

Who is the other person in me?

my Blog (dutch) - my Last.fm profile

Owner of http://ttdgraphics.cjb.net/ ! Temp addr: http://ttdgraphics.owenrudge.com/


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 5:10 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:37 am
Posts: 13748
Location: London, UK
George wrote:
Mercedes Tourismo 0315RHD is ready. But I have no specification, so, I can not make dowloadable.
well I cannot find 0315RHD ... only O350 seems to be :?

_________________
what are you looking at? it's a signature!


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 5:10 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2003 6:00 pm
Posts: 2865
Location: Fryslân Boppe!
SHADOW-XIII wrote:
George wrote:
Mercedes Tourismo 0315RHD is ready. But I have no specification, so, I can not make dowloadable.
well I cannot find 0315RHD ... only O350 seems to be :?
He said he had no specs off it.

_________________
Dinges



Who is the other person in me?



my Blog (dutch) - my Last.fm profile



Owner of http://ttdgraphics.cjb.net/ ! Temp addr: http://ttdgraphics.owenrudge.com/


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 5:11 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:37 am
Posts: 13748
Location: London, UK
and I said I cannot find specs of it !

_________________
what are you looking at? it's a signature!


Top
   
 Post subject: Mercedes Tourismo
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 6:19 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
SHADOW-XIII wrote:
and I said I cannot find specs of it !

This is what I have

Mercedes Tourismo O315 RHD
Maße
Fahrzeuglänge [mm] 11.980
Fahrzeughöhe mit
Klimaanlage [mm] 3.647
Fahrzeugbreite [mm] 2.500
Stehhöhe [mm] 2.011
Radstand [mm] 6.250
Wendekreis [mm] 21,292
Kofferraumvolumen [m3]1 11,6
Motordaten und Fahrleistung
Motor Euro 3 OM 457 LA
Zylinderzahl R 6
Leistung [kW(PS)] 310 (422)
Max. Drehmoment [Nm] 1.900
Fahrwerk
Reifengröße 295 / 80 R 22,5

May be you could find some other specification for any model of Mercedes Tourismo?


Top
   
 Post subject: URL
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 6:20 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
Dinges wrote:
You should put a link to your site here. It's easy, just like in my topic.

How? Or you mean just the text?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 6:22 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jan 07, 2003 6:00 pm
Posts: 2865
Location: Fryslân Boppe!
No something like:
me wrote:
You can find it over here: http://ttdgraphics.cjb.net/

_________________
Dinges



Who is the other person in me?



my Blog (dutch) - my Last.fm profile



Owner of http://ttdgraphics.cjb.net/ ! Temp addr: http://ttdgraphics.owenrudge.com/


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 01, 2003 6:33 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:37 am
Posts: 13748
Location: London, UK
but you cannot find Merced Tourismo yet, but the link should be in the first post :wink:

_________________
what are you looking at? it's a signature!


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2003 7:35 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2003 2:51 pm
Posts: 3849
Location: Broadstone, Dorset
Or put one in your sig, and forget about it.

_________________
ImageDownloadsImageWikiImageLinks
Image Image Image Image Image


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 3:21 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 4:56 am
Posts: 1480
Location: Oulu, Finland
Before i do anything stupid, can you send my a pic, that how does it look when it arrives to a station? :wink: I mean long vehicle.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 5:31 am 
Offline
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 28, 2002 7:08 am
Posts: 20670
Location: Belgium
troopper5 wrote:
Before i do anything stupid, can you send my a pic, that how does it look when it arrives to a station? :wink: I mean long vehicle.

Graphical glitches due to TT engine
1. in tunnels, frontpart appears when entering
2. in stations, parts stick out when loading and leaving/entering
also, when two trucks ride behind each other , they overlap

Just the same problems as with the ships
But for the rest it's nice to use them


Attachments:
SCR1.jpg
SCR1.jpg [ 129.64 KiB | Viewed 39674 times ]

_________________
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future
Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 5:46 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:37 am
Posts: 13748
Location: London, UK
well it not bother me longer, I used to it and trucks/buses are really great

_________________
what are you looking at? it's a signature!


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 6:38 am 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman
User avatar

Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2002 4:28 pm
Posts: 868
Location: Bjärred, Skåne (Scania), Sweden
SHADOW-XIII wrote:
well it not bother me longer, I used to it and trucks/buses are really great


Same here :|

_________________
G-Klav

Note: my avatar is best viewed with the 'silver' scheme on the forums.


Top
   
 Post subject: Driving side
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 12:33 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
Does coach buses in England (driving on left countries) have doors on the left side or just have special bus stations?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 6:17 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu May 22, 2003 9:59 am
Posts: 2138
Doors are always on the left hand side of coaches and buses here.

_________________
US Train Set v0.87.1 now released: viewtopic.php?t=8754
Don't forget to read the manual: http://wiki.ttdpatch.net/tiki-index.php?page=Manual


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2003 9:14 pm 
Offline
Moderizzle
Moderizzle
User avatar

Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2002 12:58 am
Posts: 11592
Location: Sydney, Australia. Usually at work in the underground railway station...
And here in Australia. Doors are always on the side of the road that the bus drives on, AFAIK.

_________________
Posted by Raichase. Visit my Flickr! Gallery, Blog (get a feed of everyone at once at Planet TT-Forums).
Raichase - Perfect timing, all the time: [13:37] * Now talking in #tycoon
ImageImage
Official TT-Dave Worley Fan Club
Official TT-Andel-in-a-pink-hat Fan Club


Top
   
 Post subject: England buses
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2003 2:41 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
Oracle wrote:
Doors are always on the left hand side of coaches and buses here.

You mean there are special models made for England, which are incompatible with other countries?


Top
   
 Post subject: Buses in Australia
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2003 2:44 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
Raichase wrote:
And here in Australia. Doors are always on the side of the road that the bus drives on, AFAIK.

You mean I need to draw different graphics depending on driving side? It's easy.


Top
   
 Post subject: Mercedes Tourismo
PostPosted: Fri Jul 04, 2003 4:43 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:09 pm
Posts: 4284
Skype: george-vb
Location: SPb, Russia.
Because of no specification, I suggest the following values
Cost - about 3000 pounds
Weight - abot 16 tons
MSpeed - 165 km/h
Power - 850 hp
Running cost - about 400 pounds/year
Capacity - 47 passengers
Designed in 2000
Life - 16 years

I also think to change Volvo 5000 and Greyhound Scenicruiser costs to about 10000 pounds


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 1932 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 3 4 597 Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2017 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2017.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.