Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Thu Oct 18, 2018 12:37 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2005 12:30 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2003 9:33 am
Posts: 32
Location: Warsaw Poland
Just a small redraw.
Both DOS & Win version.


Attachments:
loco-oneway.zip [1.24 KiB]
Downloaded 287 times
lo-arr.png
lo-arr.png [ 10.47 KiB | Viewed 5110 times ]
Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2005 1:38 pm 
Offline
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager

Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2003 12:51 pm
Posts: 163
Location: Spain
Does it have any use?


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2005 2:46 pm 
Offline
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer

Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2004 3:06 am
Posts: 10285
Huh?
http://wiki.ttdpatch.net/tiki-index.php ... neWayRoads
Yes, I think it has a use.

_________________
To get a good answer, ask a Smart Question. Similarly, if you want a bug fixed, write a Useful Bug Report. No TTDPatch crashlog? Then follow directions.
Projects: NFORenum (download) | PlaneSet (Website) | grfcodec (download) | grfdebug.log parser


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2005 2:53 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Wed Oct 02, 2002 6:57 pm
Posts: 5552
Location: Ithaca, New York
Arte Pro 34 wrote:
Just a small redraw.
Both DOS & Win version.


Those look pretty nice. I hope you didn't just copy them from the Lomo files...

_________________
Josef Drexler

TTDPatch main | alpha/beta | nightly | manual | FAQ | tracker
No private messages please, you'll only get the answering machine there. Send email instead.


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2005 4:32 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 5:02 pm
Posts: 25
Location: AT
I feel the difference ... :))


Attachments:
Compare_onewaywgrf.png
Compare_onewaywgrf.png [ 155.89 KiB | Viewed 4910 times ]
Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:03 pm 
Offline
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2003 1:10 pm
Posts: 3602
Location: Germany
Sure, but the fact was, I need something that isn't a copy of Loco. Aswell they need to work together on road junctions.

Somehow the stop sign arrows look deplaced, I know it's not easy ...

_________________
TTDPatch dev in retirement ... Search a grf, try Grf Crawler 0.9 - now with even faster details view and new features...
Image


Top
   
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Oct 16, 2005 6:23 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2003 8:37 am
Posts: 13749
some infos:
STOP sign not visible enough (US Road Set)
Arrows on slopes are somehow misplaced by few pixels ? (also with orginal Oskar's arrows)

_________________
what are you looking at? it's a signature!


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.