[CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Discuss, get help with, or post new graphics for TTDPatch and OpenTTD, using the NewGRF system, here. Graphics for plain TTD also acceptable here.

Moderator: Graphics Moderators

VikTTD
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2019 10:22

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by VikTTD »

CZ:Nebylo by dobré místo kolejí na 230km/h dát zpátky koleje na 160km/h? Dost mi tam chybí pro pomalejší rychlíky s max. rychlostí 160km/h. :bow:
EN:Wouldn't it be a good replace of the tracks at 230 km / h and back put the tracks at 160 km / h? I miss a lot there for slower trains with a maximum speed of 160km / h. :bow:
User avatar
stefino_cz
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 255
Joined: 02 Jul 2015 08:05
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by stefino_cz »

We have no plan to change speed on our rails. You are able to have 160km/h trains on 230km/h rail...this rail is only more expensive.
Image
VikTTD
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2019 10:22

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by VikTTD »

stefino_cz wrote: 17 Oct 2020 11:13 We have no plan to change speed on our rails. You are able to have 160km/h trains on 230km/h rail...this rail is only more expensive.
CZ:Ale ono je blbé, když mi po jedné trati jedou vlaky na 160 a 200km/h nejednou, protože ten na 200km/h dožene toho na 160km/h a potom se zastavuje na každém návěstidle. Ale když na kolejích s max. rychlostí 160km/h jede vlak na 200km/h tak jede stejně jako ten na 160km/h a pro vlaky na 200km/h se dají použít ty na 350km/h.
EN:But it's stupid when my trains run at 160 and 200km / h on one track more than once, because the one at 200km / h catches up at 160km / h and then stops at every signal. But when the train runs at 200km / h on tracks with a maximum speed of 160km / h, it runs the same as the train at 160km / h, and for trains at 200km / h, those at 350km / h can be used.
petob
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 3
Joined: 15 Feb 2019 11:08
Location: Kosice, Slovakia

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by petob »

Voz Eal/Vsa refitnuty na 57t zeleznej rudy - chybajuce sprite pri jazde "vpravo" po rovine, v opacnom smere su vagony v poriadku, aj pri jazde do kopca a inym smerom
ČSAD, 22nd Oct 1965.png
(4.44 MiB) Not downloaded yet
a este otazka, zacal som rokom 1950 a jediny nakladny voz (a aj teraz v r. 1965) je Sentinel, je to ok?
(RTO 706 je iba cesterna a agro)
Holyhong
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 18
Joined: 10 Apr 2019 07:06

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by Holyhong »

I checked out your pics on FB regarding new houses. Just one word: WOW!!!!

When are these awsome grfs going to be released?
Can't wait to play with them.
User avatar
Zley_Muffle
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 46
Joined: 10 Sep 2018 17:49

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by Zley_Muffle »

a este otazka, zacal som rokom 1950 a jediny nakladny voz (a aj teraz v r. 1965) je Sentinel, je to ok?
(RTO 706 je iba cesterna a agro)
Yes, it is OK - at the moment there are not other vehicles available early in game. Truck set needs much more work, but right now we are focusing on infrastructure (bridges and such), but do not worry, there will be definitely many more trucks (Praga, Škoda, Tatra...) in the future, so road transport would be possible cca from 1920.
I checked out your pics on FB regarding new houses. Just one word: WOW!!!!

When are these awsome grfs going to be released?
Can't wait to play with them.
Thanks, always glad to hear you like it! If all goes well, there should be semi-official release around christmas. I still have lot of work to do, we are missing several key structures for modern era - and thats only for starters. My plans are big, but the time is scarce and I would like to release something that is not downright broken. That also means we will have to release industry set around same time, otherwise the economy of the game would be... downright broken and utterly cheesy :D
Image
VikTTD
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Dec 2019 10:22

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by VikTTD »

CZ: Já si stáhl na zkoušku domy (CZTR Houses) a CZTR Industry z vašeho disku (Doufám, že to nevadí), a zjistil jsem malou nepříjemnou věc. A to tu, že když máte vlak a dáte celkový náklad tak se vám u cestujících ukáže: 0 cestujících () ...místo: 0 cestujících (464 cestujících) -VIZ Obrázek:
EN: I downloaded CZTR Houses and CZTR Industry from your disk for a test (I hope it doesn't matter), and I found a small annoying thing. And the fact that if you have a train and click on the total load, you will see the passengers: 0 passengers () ...instead: 0 passengers (464 passengers) -SIDE Picture:
(PS: Vím, že je to trprve ve vývoji)
Chyba_v_celkové_kapacitě(upraveno).png
(904.12 KiB) Not downloaded yet
Holyhong
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 18
Joined: 10 Apr 2019 07:06

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by Holyhong »

Zley_Muffle wrote: 31 Oct 2020 09:49
a este otazka, zacal som rokom 1950 a jediny nakladny voz (a aj teraz v r. 1965) je Sentinel, je to ok?
(RTO 706 je iba cesterna a agro)
Yes, it is OK - at the moment there are not other vehicles available early in game. Truck set needs much more work, but right now we are focusing on infrastructure (bridges and such), but do not worry, there will be definitely many more trucks (Praga, Škoda, Tatra...) in the future, so road transport would be possible cca from 1920.
I checked out your pics on FB regarding new houses. Just one word: WOW!!!!

When are these awsome grfs going to be released?
Can't wait to play with them.
Thanks, always glad to hear you like it! If all goes well, there should be semi-official release around christmas. I still have lot of work to do, we are missing several key structures for modern era - and thats only for starters. My plans are big, but the time is scarce and I would like to release something that is not downright broken. That also means we will have to release industry set around same time, otherwise the economy of the game would be... downright broken and utterly cheesy :D
:bow: :bow: :o :D
Am I Dreaming?!? THIS FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS ALREADY!
User avatar
Zley_Muffle
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 46
Joined: 10 Sep 2018 17:49

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by Zley_Muffle »

Am I Dreaming?!? THIS FEELS LIKE CHRISTMAS ALREADY!
Yeah, we have somewhat of a tradition to release new things around that time...

...well, I did not specify it will be Christmas 2020 so... :twisted: :D
Image
User avatar
Toomix
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Nov 2020 08:04

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by Toomix »

Hello,

EN: I use OpenTTD 1.10.3 without any other newgrf. I downloaded all CZTR newgrf via ingame downloader. I switched to zbase too. I have a problem when I want to use all CZTR newgrf. I use CZTR newgrf, I add them and I confirm dialog, everything is OK. I can build roads and railways etc. But when I want to confirm adding CZTR-Engines-Diesel, CZTR-Engines-Electric or CZTR-Engines-Steam, whole OpenTTD get suck. Music is playing, but game is not responding. Is there any solution? Thanks.

CZ: Mám OpenTTD 1.10.3 bez jakýchkoliv newgrf. Přes menu ve hře jsem stáhnul všechny CZTR newgrf (viz screenshot). Přepnul jsem na zbase a mám problém s přidáváním grafiky. Přidám CZTR grafiku, potvrdím dialog a vše je OK. Mohu stavět silnice, železnici atd. Když ale přidávámm lokomotivy (dieselové, elektrické nebo parní) tak se celá hra zasekne. Hudba hraje, ale hra neodpovídá. Nenapadá vás k tomu nějaké řešení? Děkuji.
2020-11-28 09_20_18-Total Commander (x64) 9.51.png
2020-11-28 09_20_18-Total Commander (x64) 9.51.png (23.03 KiB) Viewed 263 times
2020-11-28 09_14_42-OpenTTD 1.10.3.png
(22.51 KiB) Not downloaded yet
2020-11-28 09_09_23-OpenTTD 1.10.3.png
2020-11-28 09_09_23-OpenTTD 1.10.3.png (6.96 KiB) Viewed 263 times
User avatar
nirasa
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 69
Joined: 03 Sep 2015 07:11
Location: Czech republic

Re: [CZTR / 32bpp ] - Czech total replacement

Post by nirasa »

Toomix wrote: 28 Nov 2020 08:23 Hello,

EN: I use OpenTTD 1.10.3 without any other newgrf. I downloaded all CZTR newgrf via ingame downloader. I switched to zbase too. I have a problem when I want to use all CZTR newgrf. I use CZTR newgrf, I add them and I confirm dialog, everything is OK. I can build roads and railways etc. But when I want to confirm adding CZTR-Engines-Diesel, CZTR-Engines-Electric or CZTR-Engines-Steam, whole OpenTTD get suck. Music is playing, but game is not responding. Is there any solution? Thanks.

CZ: Mám OpenTTD 1.10.3 bez jakýchkoliv newgrf. Přes menu ve hře jsem stáhnul všechny CZTR newgrf (viz screenshot). Přepnul jsem na zbase a mám problém s přidáváním grafiky. Přidám CZTR grafiku, potvrdím dialog a vše je OK. Mohu stavět silnice, železnici atd. Když ale přidávámm lokomotivy (dieselové, elektrické nebo parní) tak se celá hra zasekne. Hudba hraje, ale hra neodpovídá. Nenapadá vás k tomu nějaké řešení? Děkuji.
EN: I don't know if I will hit your problem and it will be solved. It is not a good idea to combine zBase and CZTR_Ground. You can only have one such newgrf in the game.
Another good idea is to have all the locomotives at the bottom of the list.

CZ: Nevím, jestli se trefím do vašeho problému a bude tímto vyřešený. Není dobrý nápad kombinovat zBase a CZTR_Ground. Můžete mít ve hře jen jeden takový newgrf.
Další dobrý nápad je mít všechny lokomotivy v seznamu úplně dole.
Post Reply

Return to “Graphics Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Stiui79, Timberwolf and 11 guests