Insular land

Got a nice scenario or saved game for Locomotion? Post it here!

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply

What like to add new to map?

truck
0
No votes
bus
0
No votes
passenger train
0
No votes
freight train
1
33%
new industries
1
33%
other(specify)
1
33%
 
Total votes: 3

User avatar
Openttd2
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 38
Joined: 07 Jul 2010 09:22

Insular land

Post by Openttd2 »

Hi guy,
After a while I come back and I create a new interestin scenario called Insular land.I hope you love it and I wait your suggestion about what to change and who to upgrade the scenario. 8)
Also I put here the link to the mod I used with the scenario:
- british rail 5.1 click here;
- semi truck and trailer click here;
- eu truck click here
Attachments
Screenshot1.jpg
(181.66 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Screenshot2.jpg
(195.07 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Screenshot3.jpg
(218.91 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Last edited by Openttd2 on 31 Mar 2012 16:50, edited 3 times in total.
Image blue arrow are the power

User avatar
Openttd2
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 38
Joined: 07 Jul 2010 09:22

Re: Insular land

Post by Openttd2 »

-
Attachments
Screenshot4.jpg
(282.42 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Screenshot5.jpg
(230.93 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Screenshot6.jpg
(150.78 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Last edited by Openttd2 on 31 Mar 2012 16:43, edited 2 times in total.
Image blue arrow are the power

User avatar
Openttd2
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 38
Joined: 07 Jul 2010 09:22

Re: Insular land

Post by Openttd2 »

-
Attachments
Screenshot7.jpg
(159.31 KiB) Downloaded 3 times
Insular land.SC5
and finally scenario
(430.34 KiB) Downloaded 132 times
Image blue arrow are the power

User avatar
Openttd2
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 38
Joined: 07 Jul 2010 09:22

Re: Insular land

Post by Openttd2 »

I just create that scenario and first problem has apered
my wheat farm do not produce nothing everything I do
if someoane know ho to do I wait your reply
Image blue arrow are the power

User avatar
lrac000
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 50
Joined: 28 Oct 2009 22:05

Re: Insular land

Post by lrac000 »

I don't know which wheat farm you are talking about but they will not produce wheat if there is snow or there is no room for fields.(like if the island it is on is too small or it is close to the edge of the map or a city)

If there is room for fields and there just are not there, delete the farm and make a new one in sanarieo editor.

Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Scenarios and Saved Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests