Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 9:56 pm

All times are UTC

Post subject: Joker's Patch Pack
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 2:53 pm 
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator

f*** THIS FORUM and its entire community. I'm done with this.

Last edited by KeldorKatarn on Sat May 12, 2018 3:59 pm, edited 19 times in total.

Post subject: Re: Joker's Patch Pack
PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 4:22 pm 
Engineer
Engineer

Hello :)

You forgot to show the feature video of this patchpack, really interesting!

I am trying to compile on linux, if someone can help to make it work, it fails (I'm not a programmer, dunno how to do it):

Code:
EDIT this one I made compile, and others errors... but stopped on post below.

Joker can't help, only windows side:

Last edited by nihues on Wed Jan 13, 2016 10:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 5:32 pm 
Engineer
Engineer

I'm getting this now compiling on linux, if someone can help... I'ill compile on linux and post the binary.

Code:

[SRC] Compiling terraform_cmd.cpp
/home/nihues/Downloads/OpenTTD_PatchPack-master_joker/src/tbtr_template_vehicle_func.cpp: In function ‘void ptv(TemplateVehicle*)’:
/home/nihues/Downloads/OpenTTD_PatchPack-master_joker/src/tbtr_template_vehicle_func.cpp:58:111: error: cast from ‘TemplateVehicle*’ to ‘uint32 {aka unsigned int}’ loses precision [-fpermissive]
   printf("eid:%3d  st:%2d  tv:%x  next:%x  cargo: %d  cargo_sub: %d\n", tv->engine_type, tv->subtype, (uint32)tv, (uint32)tv->Next(), tv->cargo_type, tv->cargo_subtype);
                                                                                                               ^
/home/nihues/Downloads/OpenTTD_PatchPack-master_joker/src/tbtr_template_vehicle_func.cpp:58:132: error: cast from ‘TemplateVehicle*’ to ‘uint32 {aka unsigned int}’ loses precision [-fpermissive]