HOW?

Old messages from the Transport Tycoon forum at owenrudge.net.
Locked
COXMATTYCOX

HOW?

Post by COXMATTYCOX » 16 Oct 2002 18:35

HI there again people i am just wonderijng i have xp and have the patch hte game works fine but i am wondering when i load the game what ion do i click the i click the patch file or the gamegf file or another file to load the game??
thnks

User avatar
spaceman-spiff
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
Posts: 20666
Joined: 28 Jul 2002 07:08
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by spaceman-spiff » 16 Oct 2002 18:54

you start TTD by running ttdpatchw.exe
i have trouble understanding this question, could you try again ?
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future

User avatar
orudge
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 24013
Joined: 26 Jan 2001 20:18
Skype: orudge
Location: Banchory, UK
Contact:

Post by orudge » 16 Oct 2002 20:28

As Spaceman Spiff said, you run ttdpatchw.exe to start TTD with TTDPatch.

Locked

Return to “Owen's TT Station Forum (Archived Posts)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests