Page 1 of 1

How can I train allot several distances without making these

Posted: 19 Jul 2013 15:23
by moni8363
How can I train allot several distances without making these wanderings?

Re: How can I train allot several distances without making t

Posted: 19 Jul 2013 15:45
by Alberth
I don't understand what you are trying to say, can you give an example?

Re: How can I train allot several distances without making t

Posted: 19 Jul 2013 19:43
by Nordic Dragon
I think what he means is that he doesn't use waypoints for his routes.