Inconsistent Train Function?

Got a problem with OpenTTD? Find some help here.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
Baldy's Boss
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1308
Joined: 23 Feb 2014 22:02

Inconsistent Train Function?

Post by Baldy's Boss » 23 Nov 2018 02:46

Why is Train 39 unable to proceed from Fodwich Mines?
It appears identical to the train several signal blocks ahead of it on the track that left that station without incident.
Attachments
LiverbridgeJintyrailGroup,27thDec1979.sav
(4.04 MiB) Downloaded 30 times

Baldy's Boss
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1308
Joined: 23 Feb 2014 22:02

Re: Inconsistent Train Function?

Post by Baldy's Boss » 23 Nov 2018 05:39

All's well...looking harder,a signal made the difference.
It was the two tracks,not the trains,that were being treated inconsistently.

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests