Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Thu Jul 19, 2018 7:29 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 148 posts ]  Go to page Previous 14 5 6 7 8

What vehicles or liveries must be coded next?
Bombardier Multilevel coach cars and cabs 17%  17%  [ 2 ]
Metra Blevel coach cars and cabs 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Metra F40c 8%  8%  [ 1 ]
NYC and PRR liveries for lightweight (Santa Fe now) 42%  42%  [ 5 ]
EMD E7 PRR livery 17%  17%  [ 2 ]
EMD E7 NYC livery 17%  17%  [ 2 ]
Total votes: 12
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:44 am 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:06 am
Posts: 342
Location: Mariupol, Ukraine.
Thanks, yes, You can send me a PM. Ok, at this moment you can use ALP-46 and comet coaches as commuter trains, and I will add some more EMUs.

_________________
Image
Sprite artist and NewGRF developer, NML coder. My projects:
Screenshots: New York City Subway Episodes
NewGRFs: Not Enough Subways Set | North American Passenger Railroads | Elevated Subway Bridge | Over-sized Train Set | Tony Pixel's Subway Equipment Set

I use GPLv2+ license.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 9:37 am 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:06 am
Posts: 342
Location: Mariupol, Ukraine.
Update to v.0.8.2. Fixed bug with impossible coupling of Metro-North M2s.

_________________
Image
Sprite artist and NewGRF developer, NML coder. My projects:
Screenshots: New York City Subway Episodes
NewGRFs: Not Enough Subways Set | North American Passenger Railroads | Elevated Subway Bridge | Over-sized Train Set | Tony Pixel's Subway Equipment Set

I use GPLv2+ license.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 10:45 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 7:08 pm
Posts: 3
Tony Pixel wrote:
Update to v.0.8.2. Fixed bug with impossible coupling of Metro-North M2s.


Thank you for fixing the bug. It works great. :)


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:23 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:57 pm
Posts: 1031
Location: Courbevoie, near Paris, France
Do you plan any Staten Island Railway R44s also ?

_________________
NewGRFs by Tony Pixel :
North American Passenger Railroads
Not Enough Subways


My screenshots


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 5:32 pm 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:06 am
Posts: 342
Location: Mariupol, Ukraine.
Yes, they are in tracking table.

_________________
Image
Sprite artist and NewGRF developer, NML coder. My projects:
Screenshots: New York City Subway Episodes
NewGRFs: Not Enough Subways Set | North American Passenger Railroads | Elevated Subway Bridge | Over-sized Train Set | Tony Pixel's Subway Equipment Set

I use GPLv2+ license.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:43 pm 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:06 am
Posts: 342
Location: Mariupol, Ukraine.
Recoded Superliner I and II cars, changed the livery for Amfleet choosing from current year, not through refit, will make it for all trains with different liveries. Also will recode Metra bilevel for push-pull service with F40c.

_________________
Image
Sprite artist and NewGRF developer, NML coder. My projects:
Screenshots: New York City Subway Episodes
NewGRFs: Not Enough Subways Set | North American Passenger Railroads | Elevated Subway Bridge | Over-sized Train Set | Tony Pixel's Subway Equipment Set

I use GPLv2+ license.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:47 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 9:37 am
Posts: 2973
Location: Straya
Tony Pixel wrote:
Recoded Superliner I and II cars, changed the livery for Amfleet choosing from current year, not through refit, will make it for all trains with different liveries


Why not both, like the Dutch Trainset? That way you have an option for the correct livery depending on the date, plus the player gets to choose if he wants to. IMO going only by current year is bad because then all vehicles will update at once and the player has no choice; at least go by build year so that older vehicles will stay, or keep the option to refit.

_________________
--Stuff I made (or helped make)--
ImageImageImageImage

--My Award-Winning Screenshots and Videos--


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jul 17, 2018 2:01 pm 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2017 11:06 am
Posts: 342
Location: Mariupol, Ukraine.
Then I will make the parameter what provides the choose between current year and refits.

_________________
Image
Sprite artist and NewGRF developer, NML coder. My projects:
Screenshots: New York City Subway Episodes
NewGRFs: Not Enough Subways Set | North American Passenger Railroads | Elevated Subway Bridge | Over-sized Train Set | Tony Pixel's Subway Equipment Set

I use GPLv2+ license.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 148 posts ]  Go to page Previous 14 5 6 7 8

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.