Mouse pointer

Problems with Transport Tycoon?
Post Reply
spottycub
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 May 2016 11:13

Mouse pointer

Post by spottycub » 24 May 2016 11:15

Sorry if this has been discussed before, I can't seem to find it on the search feature.

Recently had to wipe my pc and start again. Recovered my original TTDX patch folder. All seems to work. Except for the fact that all settings say to use windows cursor but the game boots up with the in game cursor instead and I can't seem to get it to go away. Does anyone have some advice?

User avatar
wallyweb
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 5519
Joined: 27 Nov 2004 15:05
Location: Canada

Re: Mouse pointer

Post by wallyweb » 25 May 2016 03:10

In your Windows Start folder, you should see a Microprose folder. Select Transport_TycoonDX_Config and then select the display tab. The mouse settings are in the drop window.

Post Reply

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests