Graphic errors when trams are enabled

Got a problem with TTDPatch? Get help here.

Moderator: TTDPatch Moderators

Crackzlover
Engineer
Engineer

Graphic errors when trams are enabled

Post by Crackzlover »

Dear all,

I am currently using nightly build r2045. I have never tried to enable the tram function before thus I don't know whether it is a problem with the newest nightly or my settings (Too many GRF files? Wrong settings?).
I have attached some screenshots. There are of course a lot more graphic errors than in the screenshots, e.g. houses are built on streets or tram stations.
Does anyone have an idea what the problem is? The graphic problems disappear as soon as I disable the tram switch.
I've also attached my cfg files.

regards and thanks for any help in advance!

Crackzlover
Attachments
Screenshot #1: Really strange airport
Screenshot #1: Really strange airport
SCR1.png (54.5 KiB) Viewed 4418 times
Screenshot #2: MagLev is exchanged with rail road track
Screenshot #2: MagLev is exchanged with rail road track
SCR2.png (100.07 KiB) Viewed 4420 times
ttdpatch_newgrf.zip
My configurations
(11.41 KiB) Downloaded 172 times
Lakie
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer

Re: Graphic errors when trams are enabled

Post by Lakie »

Have you tried playing it with all grfs (apart from ttdpbase.grf) removed / off?
Can't say I've ever seen that happen before to be honest, I'll take a look at it around my study time.

~ Lakie
TTDpatch Developer 2005 - 2010 ~ It all started because of shortened vehicle not loading correctly, now look where I've gone with it!
Grfs coded ~ Finnish Train Set (Teaser) | Bm73 (Release 3) | Emu 680 (Release 3)| Glass Station (Release 1) | UK Roadset (Version 1.1a) | New Water Coasts (Version 7)
Pikka: "Lakie's a good coder, but before he'll add any feature to TTDP you have to convince him that you're not going to use it to destroy the world as we know it."
Crackzlover
Engineer
Engineer

Post by Crackzlover »

Dear Lakie,