Update GRFwizard request

Got an idea for a new feature in TTDPatch? Post it here.

Moderator: TTDPatch Moderators

Zimmlock
Tycoon
Tycoon

Update GRFwizard request

Post by Zimmlock »

As a artist i uses the GRFwizard a lot, but now new features are implemented in to the grfcodec, like the sprite crop thing.

Can somebody update the wizard (add a button or so) that selects the crop feature and executs it?
And if there are other features i am not aware off add them to this GUI?

Greetings
Zimmlock
Hodie Mihi Cras Tibi
Wile E. Coyote
Tycoon
Tycoon

Post by Wile E. Coyote »

Probably we must wait for Andrex to do update (or if he provides source code, somebody able to do updates).
Serbian rail set with Serbian scenario (ECS, PBI, FIRS and Tourist set compatible) Website | Topic and download | Latest version: 03.06.2015.
Serbian tram set Tracking table | TTD Patch tram set Latest version: 17.06.2015. | Open TTD Remix Latest version: 11.07.2015.
WIN-DOS GRF Converter Topic and download | Version 0.2.1: 09.01.2005.

Runner-up in "Best avatar Forums award" for years 2006 and 2010!
Lakie
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer

Post by Lakie »

I believe Andrex released the source code[*] saying he was only going to work on TTDXC.
I could be wrong though...

[*] - Which is Visual Basic 6.

~ Lakie
TTDpatch Developer 2005 - 2010 ~ It all started because of shortened vehicle not loading correctly, now look where I've gone with it!
Grfs coded ~ Finnish Train Set (Teaser) | Bm73 (Release 3) | Emu 680 (Release 3)| Glass Station (Release 1) | UK Roadset (Version 1.1a) | New Water Coasts (Version 7)
Pikka: "Lakie's a good coder, but before he'll add any feature to TTDP you have to convince him that you're not going to use it to destroy the world as we know it."
DaleStan
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer

Post by DaleStan »

"Released" is not much good if nobody knows where to look.