[REL] New Steelworks

Discuss, get help with, or post new modifications, graphics or related tools for Locomotion in this forum.

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
Loewe13
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 217
Joined: 25 Sep 2004 15:18
Location: Germany

[REL] New Steelworks

Post by Loewe13 »

Have fun with this new release of mine, this time the steelworks, it produces steel even when no ironore or coal are delivered, but when you deliver coal and ore, it will produce about twice or triple the amount as without the coal and ore ;-)

http://snirc.sytes.net/modding/download ... 26&lang=en
User avatar
spaceman-spiff
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
Posts: 20663
Joined: 28 Jul 2002 07:08
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by spaceman-spiff »

Nice work mate
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future
User avatar
chevyrider
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3285
Joined: 16 Sep 2004 09:52
Location: Amersfoort The Netherlands

Post by chevyrider »

An other great one.
Thanks Loewe :P
-
-
39 years experience with trains and still driving.
-
-
User avatar
edwin
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 30
Joined: 09 Jan 2005 05:39
Location: Beijing,China

Post by edwin »

Thanks for your hard work Loewe. :D

I can't connect your host now.I think It may be cause of my IP.It may be banned in your website host.I'll try it later with PROXY. :twisted:

PS:Did you have the coal doppler???
Umm...it`s few LOCO&TT FANS In our country
Loewe13
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 217
Joined: 25 Sep 2004 15:18
Location: Germany

Post by Loewe13 »

i didnt ban your ip or host so it can be a problem with your dns server your using, i even have visitors from the old arpanet ;-)
and to the coal doppler, its also from me and its in the snftb
User avatar
edwin
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 30
Joined: 09 Jan 2005 05:39
Location: Beijing,China

Post by edwin »

Loewe13 wrote:i didnt ban your ip or host so it can be a problem with your dns server your using, i even have visitors from the old arpanet ;-)
and to the coal doppler, its also from me and its in the snftb
May be is the DNS problem.I can connect your website by using PROXY.and robing the resource in it. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
lol.

also.Thanks for your hard work. :D :D :D
Umm...it`s few LOCO&TT FANS In our country
User avatar
TrainKid1998
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 203
Joined: 29 Aug 2008 23:01
Skype: What is skype?
Location: My computer
Contact:

Re: [REL] New Steelworks

Post by TrainKid1998 »

Loewe13 wrote:Have fun with this new release of mine, this time the steelworks, it produces steel even when no ironore or coal are delivered, but when you deliver coal and ore, it will produce about twice or triple the amount as without the coal and ore ;-)

http://snirc.sytes.net/modding/download ... 26&lang=en
Link is broken. Goes to some other site that does not have any Locomotion mods.
Banned Member
User avatar
Seelenquell
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1888
Joined: 16 Oct 2004 13:42
Location: C:\

Re: [REL] New Steelworks

Post by Seelenquell »

i did all models/renderings/textures myself. no conversions.

seelenquell.pytalhost.com has been reactivated from 16/07/28 till 18/05/31.. now it´s deactivated. at least there..
new URL is: http://seelenquell.125mb.com
Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Graphics, Modifications & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest