Australian Railway Tracks

Discuss, get help with, or post new graphics for TTDPatch and OpenTTD, using the NewGRF system, here. Graphics for plain TTD also acceptable here.

Moderator: Graphics Moderators

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 26 Oct 2018 02:01

Added the Access roads to 4 lots of tracks so far.

Haven't done this to the Pioneer and Yard tracks yet as unsure if needed.

The pioneering lines were originally laid directly onto dirt, so wonder if they would have had dirt or gravel access roads if any.
Access Roads.png
Access Roads.png (114 KiB) Viewed 1931 times
Your welcome to try what I done to date and let me know what you think.
Attachments
AuzTracks6.grf
(783.2 KiB) Downloaded 62 times
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 26 Oct 2018 11:09

Another idea I looking at .. having telephone or telegraph poles running along near one of the fences.

Much thanks to McZapkie for allowing me to use ideas from his Wired Communication set.

This shows the telepgraph Wires operating the way McZapkie designed them, but I added the fence and the access road.
Wires and Tracks-4.png
Wires and Tracks-4.png (38.07 KiB) Viewed 1910 times
This image shows the telegraph poles with out the wires and running along one of the fences .. they just for looks and don't work the way McZapkie designed them.
Wires and Tracks-6.png
Wires and Tracks-6.png (123.45 KiB) Viewed 1910 times
still got some other ideas to work on with these.

Will not get a lot of chance this weekend to look at this idea further as be busy with other jobs away from the computer.

Cheers
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

SimYouLater
Director
Director
Posts: 623
Joined: 03 Apr 2016 20:19

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by SimYouLater » 08 Nov 2018 23:25

GarryG wrote:Another idea I looking at .. having telephone or telegraph poles running along near one of the fences.

Much thanks to McZapkie for allowing me to use ideas from his Wired Communication set.

This shows the telepgraph Wires operating the way McZapkie designed them, but I added the fence and the access road.
Wires and Tracks-4.png
This image shows the telegraph poles with out the wires and running along one of the fences .. they just for looks and don't work the way McZapkie designed them.
Wires and Tracks-6.png

still got some other ideas to work on with these.

Will not get a lot of chance this weekend to look at this idea further as be busy with other jobs away from the computer.

Cheers
Can I please get a copy of the source code for this?
Licenses for my work...
You automatically have my permission to re-license graphics or code by me if needed for use in any project that is not GPL v2, on the condition that if you release any derivatives of my graphics they're automatically considered as ALSO GPL v2 (code may remain unreleased, but please do provide it) and carry this provision in GPL v2 uses.
Please ask someone in-the-know to be sure that the graphics are done by me. Especially TTD-Scale, long story.

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 09 Nov 2018 00:19

SimYouLater wrote:Can I please get a copy of the source code for this?
If you mean the telegraph poles along the fences .. that was just a temporary thing I tried .. never kept the graphics and code for it as I think I can do better.

Just need to get my thinking cap working on it.

Bridges also delayed as not able to concentrate on them at the moment so I off doing something different like the fake roads in the object sets for now.

The best code for doing the tracks is over on Quast65 section on Simuscape as he done a tutorial there with all the sprites and codes needed.
http://www.simuscape.net/simutalk/viewt ... df5634b18c

I like his codes as allows the fences on each side of the track to be different if like.

Here my source which is a mixture of NuTracks, Wired Communications set, Dutch catenary and Quast65 tutorial.

You might find a few errors with it as been working with ideas on and off for a few weeks now.

Hope they what you wanted.

Cheers
Attachments
AuzTracks6Nov92018.rar
(2.02 MiB) Downloaded 55 times
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

SimYouLater
Director
Director
Posts: 623
Joined: 03 Apr 2016 20:19

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by SimYouLater » 09 Nov 2018 05:45

GarryG wrote:
SimYouLater wrote:Can I please get a copy of the source code for this?
If you mean the telegraph poles along the fences .. that was just a temporary thing I tried .. never kept the graphics and code for it as I think I can do better.

Just need to get my thinking cap working on it.

Bridges also delayed as not able to concentrate on them at the moment so I off doing something different like the fake roads in the object sets for now.

The best code for doing the tracks is over on Quast65 section on Simuscape as he done a tutorial there with all the sprites and codes needed.
http://www.simuscape.net/simutalk/viewt ... df5634b18c

I like his codes as allows the fences on each side of the track to be different if like.

Here my source which is a mixture of NuTracks, Wired Communications set, Dutch catenary and Quast65 tutorial.

You might find a few errors with it as been working with ideas on and off for a few weeks now.

Hope they what you wanted.

Cheers
Thanks! Before I use them, can I ask if it's okay to build the Recycled Infrastructure Set from this code? I plan to give everyone credit, and I will only be using GPL v2 "components", but I want to be sure before making my own Frankenstein NewGRF that you won't feel like I'm leeching off of your progress. If there are any objections, I'll gladly let you try to fill some of the roles RIS would fill using AuzTracks.
Licenses for my work...
You automatically have my permission to re-license graphics or code by me if needed for use in any project that is not GPL v2, on the condition that if you release any derivatives of my graphics they're automatically considered as ALSO GPL v2 (code may remain unreleased, but please do provide it) and carry this provision in GPL v2 uses.
Please ask someone in-the-know to be sure that the graphics are done by me. Especially TTD-Scale, long story.

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 09 Nov 2018 07:24

Your more then welcome to use the info any way you wish as it all GPL V2 even those I got from other locations.

Just show in your readme and on forum credit to makers of: NuTracks, Modular Locomotive Sheds (if you use the loco shed I took from them), Wired Communication set, Dutch Catenary, Swedish Track Set and AuzTracks. And if you use any the code from Quast65 tutorial show credit and reference to where you got that info from.

Enjoy pal
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 19 Nov 2018 06:50

Much thanks to Quast65 tutorial on track buildings and the set of Template codes and sprites he has provided.

Link to his tutorial a few posts previously above.

I been able to improve on my Australian Railway Tracks.

So much easier to work on each item in the Railway Track set using the template sprites.

So I redoing them all.

This is what the Level Crossing Gates will look like.
Level Crossing Gates.png
Level Crossing Gates.png (54.99 KiB) Viewed 1550 times
The unfortunate problem with the gates it vehicles when stopped at the gate waiting for a train, stick their nose through the gates. But I think the looks out-way the problem.

I might remove the Red stop signs from the gates with some tracks I do as photos I seen pre 1900s they did not have that sign on the gates.

The lights I put on top of the gates flash when they close for a train .. in real the they just had a red kerosene lamp on the gate which did not flash. The gate keeper would light the kerosene light and it would glow red.

I looking at the idea putting a gate Keepers Cabin in place of one of the fences. Shall see what I can come up with.

Cheers
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 19 Nov 2018 23:23

For those who are learning to make their own set of railway tracks.

.. Please check "Railtype Templates in NML" at http://www.simuscape.net/simutalk/viewt ... c97d6459d9

for latest version "RAILTYPE_TEMPLATES_v004" of the tutorial with templates of sprites and codes ..

Update concerns:
I have made a mistake regarding signals/semaphores. :oops:
They didnt change appearance when a train approaches/passes (red/green, arm-up/arm-down)
Even I missed that mistake as so busy testing Level Crossings and other things and not notice signals didn't change when a train passed.

Cheers
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

Diesel Power
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 148
Joined: 18 Jun 2016 19:05

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by Diesel Power » 19 Nov 2018 23:54

I love those old style crossing gates. It's a shame about the rv's nose poking through, maybe ask the author of the rv set to give them better brakes! Seriously, I really appreciate all the work you put into all your sets. It's been interesting watching you learn and improve your skills. You're certainly not short of ideas! Each of my games is becoming more and more Aussy, which is never a bad thing.

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 20 Nov 2018 00:27

Diesel Power wrote:I love those old style crossing gates. It's a shame about the rv's nose poking through, maybe ask the author of the rv set to give them better brakes!
:D It just one of those things relating back to the original coding of the game :D Don't think anything can be done about it.

I did try placing the gates in a position so RV's not stick their nose through .. which can be done, but when the gates open, they overlap each other across the tracks.

Not sure if any gates actually did that in real?
Diesel Power wrote:Seriously, I really appreciate all the work you put into all your sets. It's been interesting watching you learn and improve your skills. You're certainly not short of ideas! Each of my games is becoming more and more Aussy, which is never a bad thing.
Thanks for your complements.

When I first starting coding and doing Graphics was just like being in kindergarten again .. all those art skills looked really good :lol:

Now I gone up a few grades in school and I have some great teachers in these forums. I now starting to learn how to improve on what I did before.

It is getting to a point where I'd like to scrap all I did past few years, the Trains, Industries, Stations, Objects, Rails and Bridges and start again and make completely new sets.

When I finish the tracks and bridges I working on now .. I just might re-start the other projects from scratch.

Cheers

EDIT:

I forgot to mention .. almost everything railways in Australia are designs originally used in other countries such as UK, Europe and America. So any thing I make should suit many other countries.
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 21 Nov 2018 11:11

Adding a bit more realism to the railway tracks.

Railway tracks that cross bridges have 2 railway tracks down the centre as well.

This a photo I took of a bridge at Paterson on the North Coast railway line between Maitland and Dungog.
Patersona Bridge.png
Patersona Bridge.png (171.21 KiB) Viewed 1266 times
As you can see it had those guard rails between the tracks.

So I seeing if I can do something similar and this result of my first try.
GuardRails-4.png
GuardRails-4.png (84.13 KiB) Viewed 1266 times
The track is the Pioneering Railway line without any ballast under it.

I leave all the ballasting to last as it easier to see other works I do.

Cheers all
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
piratescooby
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 310
Joined: 21 Nov 2014 12:39
Location: The Granite City.

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by piratescooby » 21 Nov 2018 11:36

Great idea , I was wondering when we would see these added to bridges . In case people don't know about these extra rails are called guard rails. They are used at bridges, tunnel, or at some weak sections.They are used for mainly 2 purpose

1. To provide extra strength to the main tracks, hence reducing the vibration they transmit to the bridges and tunnel.
2. To prevent over turning of the train.

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 21 Nov 2018 11:50

piratescooby wrote:Great idea , I was wondering when we would see these added to bridges .
Would have like to add them to the bridges but the rails will go over the top of them and hide them ..

So I added them to the railway tracks instead .. works better as can have this effect on what ever bridge set you prefer to use.

I seen some tunnels with the guard rails too and shouldn't be that hard to add that idea to this set as well.

Also seen the guard rails around sharp corners but I doubt I be able to add them to that.
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 22 Nov 2018 06:50

I doing Level Crossing Templates so they ready for the different tracks O plan to make.

This one found on country roads near farms usually at locations where the railway line isn't very busy.
Level Crossing normally found on branch lines tat not busy-1.png
Level Crossing normally found on branch lines tat not busy-1.png (49.08 KiB) Viewed 1183 times
The road often used as a stock route for herding livestock from one location to another.

So this Level Crossing has cattle grids to stop animals wondering along the railway line.
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 22 Nov 2018 10:34

Boom Gates with Crash barriers.

These where the first style of Boom Gates used here in my country. The Crash Barrier hanging under the boom was to help prevent horses if got scared of the trains from bolting and going under the boom and under a train.

Gates opened.
Booms Open-2.png
Booms Open-2.png (13.08 KiB) Viewed 1144 times
Gates closed with buses waiting. RV from those directions stop short and do not hang their nose through the booms.

However the other directions RV drivers still need to brake a bit sooner.
Boom Gates with crash barriers-1.png
Boom Gates Closed.
Boom Gates with crash barriers-1.png (45.9 KiB) Viewed 1144 times
Gates also have Pedestrian walk ways.

At least 2 more Level Crossing I want to make.

One with the boom gates that don't have the section hanging underneath.

The other flashing lights but no boom gates.

Once I get those done, hope to work on the tunnels and have them looking better.

Here a preview.
Tunnel-3.png
Tunnel-3.png (37.59 KiB) Viewed 1144 times
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 19 Dec 2018 09:06

Yesterday I went train riding visiting different railway stations having a look at infrastructure.

When the catenary was installed between Sydney and Gosford, along the double tracks there is a beam crossing over all track and joins the pylons.

Like this at Wondabyne.
Wondabyne Catenary.png
Wondabyne Catenary.png (131.78 KiB) Viewed 1048 times
I did make a Waypoint to get this effect, but wonder if can make a track set.

So been experimenting today see if can make any.

This result so far.
Catenary 2 Tracks-1.png
Catenary 2 Tracks-1.png (58.78 KiB) Viewed 1048 times
The track set I did only suitable for dual tracks of even numbers.
If this idea is successful I will need to make another set similar for single and odd number of tracks.

There are a few glitches especially at ends, and when changing directions.

Also a bit odd when crossing 2 bridges side by side .. so hope see what bridges I can make later to overcome that minor problem or maybe just use the single track catenary.

You can experiment with it if like .. There are 2 tracks .. RTU1 non-electrified and RTE1 electrified.

The overhead wires if you ever can get a chance to look at them in real from above (from a footbridge for instance) they are a greeny look .. stain copper wires .. so I also trying to get a similar effect

It all experimental at moment .. and still some work to do to it before I start adding more tracks and give them proper names.

Any way see what you think.
Attachments
AuzRailSet.grf
(262.34 KiB) Downloaded 45 times
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6731
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by kamnet » 19 Dec 2018 10:37

You might find some inspiration from a couple of other sets which aren't in common circulation.

Korean Tracks v1.02: https://telk.kr/ottd/newgrf/archive/444
Advanced Catenary v1.0: https://telk.kr/ottd/newgrf/archive/441
Korean Bridges: https://telk.kr/ottd/newgrf/archive/2

User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3003
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by GarryG » 19 Dec 2018 10:59

kamnet wrote:You might find some inspiration from a couple of other sets which aren't in common circulation.
Unfortunately I not understand the writing as all in Korean ..
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
AuzTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
AuzStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
AuzTracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
AuzSubwayStations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335

User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6731
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by kamnet » 19 Dec 2018 11:05

Use Chrome and install Google Translate.

Oh, wait - I forgot that you have to be a registered user to download. That might be complicated. I'll message you details.

SimYouLater
Director
Director
Posts: 623
Joined: 03 Apr 2016 20:19

Re: Australian Railway Tracks

Post by SimYouLater » 19 Dec 2018 17:29

kamnet wrote:Use Chrome and install Google Translate.

Oh, wait - I forgot that you have to be a registered user to download. That might be complicated. I'll message you details.
I'd like to download these NewGRFs. Can you send me details?
Licenses for my work...
You automatically have my permission to re-license graphics or code by me if needed for use in any project that is not GPL v2, on the condition that if you release any derivatives of my graphics they're automatically considered as ALSO GPL v2 (code may remain unreleased, but please do provide it) and carry this provision in GPL v2 uses.
Please ask someone in-the-know to be sure that the graphics are done by me. Especially TTD-Scale, long story.

Post Reply

Return to “Graphics Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 7 guests