Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:14 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: CS salina set
PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2013 5:33 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 7:56 pm
Posts: 27
Location: CZ
This NewGRF is set of trams produced and operated in Czech cities. Every tram can be refited to colour variants of different cities (Praha, Brno, Ostrava, Plzeň, Olomouc, Liberec) + company colour.

In 1.1: fixed length of trams, which were bad :oops:

Btw. word salina (šalina) means tram in Brno dialect. :D

Attachment:
File comment: CSsalinset
TT.png
TT.png [ 5.59 KiB | Viewed 4182 times ]


This release is aviable on bananas. I am grateful for every comment :)


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: CS salina set
PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2013 10:16 pm 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman
User avatar

Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 1:36 pm
Posts: 823
They look nice :)


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: CS salina set
PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2013 6:09 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 2:53 pm
Posts: 1657
Location: Russia, Samara
Yes. Look better than before. Nicely :) .

_________________
[OpenTTD] STD screenshots
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[OpenTTD] STD saved games - My finished scenarios and saves from the game
My Youtube channel - OpenTTD | Wiki xUSSR set (RU) | Wiki xUSSR set (EN) | Download the latest version of the xUSSR set
TT Screenshot of the Month - the page editor | Screenshot Of The Month Contest Winner: August 2017


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: CS salina set
PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2013 10:06 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 9:54 am
Posts: 10
Location: Czech Republic, Brno
No paráda! Díky. (..."super" in EN...)

What about own sound instead default? Is it possible?
Greeting from Brno, the birthplace of word "šalina" :)

De Funes

btw: Is the scale / size of tram ok? What I mean is, if at the same time with Czech "šalina set" runs a eGRVTS2 trams, there is a evident size difference.

_________________
Transport Tycoon player since 1997


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.