Transport Tycoon Forums
https://www.tt-forums.net/

Bigger area covered by a station. (Less cargo produced by each building)
https://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=65&t=83671
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Jimmy179000 [ Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:04 pm ]
Post subject:  Bigger area covered by a station. (Less cargo produced by each building)

I think that stations should cover more are but at the same time get less cargo from each building. Maybe 1 train station could cover an entire town of around 1,000 but only have around 100 passengers which would be more realistic than a town off 300 have 280 passengers in the station.

Author:  vrn [ Sun Aug 12, 2018 6:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Bigger area covered by a station. (Less cargo produced by each building)

JGR's Patchpack has both an option to increase station coverage aswell as one to modify production of town cargoes.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.