Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post your custom scenarios here. Saved games also welcome. All Transport Tycoon games acceptable (including TTDPatch and OpenTTD).
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Hi all, I made a boo boo. I cannot finish the scenarios I left on here for you to test. I often download latest versions of FIRS snakebites see what is new.

Been testing them in OpenTTD nightlies.

Keeping the one I been using for the scenarios separate in OpenTTD 1.5.1.

But I wasn't being careful and put the new update in wrong place and now all the cargos in the games I was making are no longer correct. AndytheNorth warned me things like this might happen and I tried to be careful about it.

So do not download the previous scenarios I put here. I starting all over again. Will place new ones here when I can.

If any one making their own games and like lots industries try these 3 industry files loaded in this order. Town and Industry - Basic Industries, Pre-industrial era houses (both found in "Check on Line Contents" when start the game), and FIRS Industries Replacement Set snakebite (5651) found at https://bundles.openttdcoop.org/?C=M&O=D (Actually listed under v5642-719 date 22 June). OR be safe and use FIRS 1.4.4 also found in Check on line Contents.

You will have a few double ups of some industries like Brewery, Coal Mine, Ore Mine, Steel Mill and a few others, but they give you a few extras such as Food Processing Plant, Fuel Depot, Farm, Factory and Power Stations. When you load Pre-industrial era houses go to parameters and change settings so houses accept coal. A train load of petrol going to a Fuel Depot seems more appropriate than going to a service station. Before I found the Fuel Depot, I used to take a train load of Petrol to a station away from the Service station and transfer the petrol to trucks and have trucks deliver it.

They say we learn by our mistakes, so back to the drawing board and start scenario again.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7373
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by kamnet »

I offer this as a suggestion, rather than continuing to use the Snakebite branch of FIRS, use FIRS 1.4.3 instead. Having a stable, working economy is more important than having lots of various industry that potentially destabilizes and corrupts your games.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Would have been ok if I was more careful, but you right I should be only using stable versions on games that I want let others to use.

In the Nightlies releases of the game I have a NewGRF folder just to put the files I find at https://bundles.openttdcoop.org/?C=M&O=D and see what been done to them.

In the folder where OpenTTD goes in the Program Files I also have a NewGRF folder for stable versions of the game.

And in My Doctoments where the games store files I put newgrf files that both games can share. . But not watching what I was doing, I put some files from that website in the folder that is stored in My Documents. Not realising for a few days as I was building the scenarios and not doing any tests.

Yesterday I discovered my errors and too late damage done.

Wonder how many made a mistake like I did a week ago. I started the scenario editor, and when I went to load a saved scenario, I actually selected save and saved a blank scenario over the top of the original game.

Anyway what the ifference between FIRS 1.4.3 and 1.4.4? Not heard any reports on 1.4.4 having any faults?
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7373
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by kamnet »

I forgot the latest was 1.4.4 :) That's fine too. Whatever the most recent stable version is.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

That's easy done as see a lot on forums about 1.4.3 and not seen much on 1.4.4.

One good thing about having to start my scenarios again, learn lots making previous one, so next scenario should be better still.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
Mikjael
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 5
Joined: 30 Apr 2015 08:32

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by Mikjael »

Hello,

Very interested in the outcome of this project. I too live in Newcastle, and would love to be able to play around with the finished product.

How much of NSW do you intended to create with the scenario? I guess the ultimate goal would be all of NSW, which would be even more levels of awesome, though I suspect that would be an awful lot more work. When it's finished, how detailed would it be? By that I mean, can we go along and put in every station in NSW? lol that would be good, though i guess we'd take a long time to build it all.

Keep up the good work and keep us posted. :D
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Mikjael wrote:How much of NSW do you intended to create with the scenario?
Been working on 2 projects.

1. I been trying to do for several weeks now is starting in Newcastle and go as far North, south and West the map will allow. Been trying on a 2048 by 2048 play area, but it will only go as far south as Wyong, West to Werris Creek and the North Coast to Gloucester.

2. Sydney Metro area. Got as far as south coast to Waterfall, southern line to Campbelltown, west to Penrith and not start Northern and North shores lines and some of the branch lines such as Richmond, Camden, East Hills and a few others yet.

But not much been done since we've had this cold snap in the weather. I suffer from arthritis in ankles so sitting in front of a computer when it cold not good. Hope get back to it soon now the cold snap seems to have passed.

Not sure if your familiar with NSW Railways and how they was divided into Divisions. Northern, Southern, Western, Illawarra and Sydney. Love to try do each Division or part of them.

Have you seen the NewGrf called Wired? McZapkie has made it and available in Bananas. I'm changing my scenarios to include this. Can be used to control signals in advance, and looks great as a object with telephone wires running beside the railway tracks and roads. Go to this site http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=73291 for more info and I've included a test track there where you can see how it works and do your own testing.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Hi all, had a few delays and have restarted a few times. Could be a week or two before I finished .. I hope.

Reason delays is needed to restart the scenario so I could include the McZapkie's NewGRF files "Wired" and "Polroad". (Both can be found when you start OpenTTD and Check Online Contents.

I've increased the game size too. The East coast is 4096 long and goes westward for 2048 wide. So far I built from Newcastle to Werris Creek and Newcastle to Taree. Hope tomorrow be able to start building south of Newcastle towards Sydney.

It is frustrating restarting the scenarios, but should be worth it in the long run.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Curiosity .. have any of you spent hours building a scenarios and instead of clicking on save, clicked on load and loaded a game losing all the work you been doing for the past several hours or more.? I done that twice now in the past few days. Friend of mine often tell me I blind in one eye and can't see out of the other, wonder if he might be right .. hehe
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Pyoro
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 2490
Joined: 17 Oct 2008 12:17
Location: Virgo Supercluster

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by Pyoro »

It's worse if you then accidentally overwrite your saved scenario ...
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Pyoro wrote:It's worse if you then accidentally overwrite your saved scenario
I've done that before to.

So I don't lose to much work I've created a folder in My Documents called "OpenTTD Recent eorks". Before I shut down my computer at night I try to remember to make a copy of what I done that day into that folder.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Sorry fella, I at a stand still with this project at the moment, been ill with flue so not been doing much scenarios and game plays for the time being. Hope back on deck soon. Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Been trying to learn how to compile NMLs. My first attempt is a list of NSW Station names.

This will give all your towns in your game a name of a town or location that is or was served by railway. Many of these no longer exist or maybe still there but no longer sees any trains. I also included some of the lesser known small sidings and crossing loops.

Many thanks go to "3iff" .. as he answer many questions to help me compile this NewGRF file. see his forum on the SPI Industry set he been working on. http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php? ... 5&start=40

To learn how to make this program, I like to thank "Kamnet", as I used his Kentucky Town Names as a guide. Visit his forum at http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=49450

Before I release it on Bananas, I like to test it here first and see whether or not I did everything correct.

As for the scenario. I going to start it again ... The 2048 by 2048 board had trouble fitting in what I wanted and the 4096 by 4096 was way to big. So I'm going back to the 2048 size, and just make a few towns a bit closer together. Also I'm undecided what Industry set to use FIRS or SPI. They both great programs.

Hope you like the Station Names.

UPDATE: Those who download pervious one, when they run Check Online Contents, it will update to the Kentucky Town Names. This is now fixed in this one.
Attachments
NSWRailwaysv1.1.rar
NSW Railway Town Names update
(9.95 KiB) Downloaded 36 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Hi all, been delayed again with my scenario that because I been playing around with NML trying to make a Australian version of FIRS Industry Set 1.4.3 and SPI 1.1.

What I have done so far: Changed the name of Stockyard to Abattoirs, Grain Mill to Flour Mill, made a Cotton Farm from the Fibre Crop Farm, added a Fuel Depot (this to act like the fuel depot in country towns, petrol gets delivered there from the Oil Refinery, thence delivered to Farms as Farm Supplies).

I am making this Industry set to go with my Newcastle Scenario. Those of you who been to Newcastle we have a busy shipping port exporting coal from Port Waratah and Kooragang Island and also grain and wool. So I have changed the cargos to the Bulk Terminal to accept Grain, wool and building supplies. Not sure what be good cargo to produces there yet, at the moment I have Goods and Farm Supplies. The Port receives Coal, Iron Ore and Livestock (probably change this one), and produces Engineer Supplies and Oil. I will put a few Oil Rigs off the coast to represent Oil Imports, and can ship this to Newcastle to the oil refinery.

Many thanks goes to the makers of FIRS and I can not thank 3iff enough for the valuable help he has given me and is still helping me.

3IFF the maker of SPI 1.1 has been helping me a lot with trying to help me understand some of the codes ... can test his lot out at http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=67&t=73230 ..

If your interested in trying a 'beta' version of what I done so far leave a comment and I see what I can do. Those who just like to play a randomised game, hope will like using this industry set along with the NSW Railway Town Names.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Here's my first attempt at doing a Industry set.

It highly based on FIRS 1.4.3 and SPI 1.1. Many many thanks goes to the makers of those set.

Andythenorth, FooBar, planetmaker, Terkhen and Yexo, and many others who designed the FIRS Industry sets.

I cannot thank 3iff enough (maker of SPI 1.1) for his guidance and endless help trying to teach a old dog new tricks in compiling my Industry set.

My idea is to make this set Australian oriented. See the Readme file with the download to get idea what my plans are.

Please if find any faults, likes and dislikes please tell me.

Cheers hope you enjoy it
Attachments
Australian Industries_Beta Version.rar
Australian Industry Set Beta version
(379.79 KiB) Downloaded 38 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Thanks for your kind words Andythenorth, much appreciated.

My first attempt seems to work ok. All I have to do is put the finishing touches to it, then I can start the scenario .. again.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Hopefully in a few hours time I will have AUZIND V1 ready to use. I'm doing some testing with it now. I've based this set on Australian Industry and for my own use to include it in the scenario I been trying to build for the last few months, and will have to start it all over again.

Before I release AUZIND as not everyone reads the readme files. I like to show my appreciation here now for all those who helped me other the past few months with this and other projects I tried.

Andythenorth, FooBar, planetmaker, Terkhen and Yexo, and many of their crew who designed the FIRS Industry sets. (Check out their latest FIRS v2 on bananas).
3iff for endless help and guidance in trying his hardest to teach me NML. It isn't easy to teach an old dog new tricks. Check out his SPI.
The FRSS Team as I used the parcels office graphics from their FRISS - Finnish Rail Infrastructure & Stations Set (grf file Kurkimaki).
CHIP Station Set as I used some graphics from here too. Thanks goes to andythenorth, planetmaker, yexo
Also much thanks goes to Kamnet and McZapkie who have helped me over the past few months.
If anyone I forgot I apologise as leaving you out is not intentional.

What's new in Auzind V1?

The following Industries names have been changed: Flour Mill - renamed from Grain Mill, Abattoirs - Stockyard, Cotton Farm - Fibre Crop Farm, Cattle Station - Ranch.

I've added the following: Orchard and Piggery, Livestock Yards - Grain Storage - (Pretend farms deliver their livestock and grain to these places. They only produce cargo such as Livestock and Grain for other destinations.), Goods Shed & Parcels Office - Bring back a bit of realistic to the game .. we have passenger trains carrying passengers and mail back and forwards between towns, used to also be trains doing this with mixed freight and parcels. I'm curios if this idea work with a new cargo called Parcels. Fuel Depot, Building Yards - now produces Goods, Sugar Plantation and Sugar Refinery .. uses Sugarcane and sugar, Arable Farm - produces cotton, Brewery and Cider Mill accepts Sugar instead of Manufacturing Supplies.

Please forgive any grammar and spelling mistakes .. not my fault it the keyboard .. I swear the keys move sometimes. :)

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
Toffo
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 52
Joined: 04 Jun 2009 10:59
Location: NSW, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by Toffo »

Mate, just posting to let you know your contributions to the Aussie OTTD community don't go unnoticed or unappreciated. Thanks!
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3924
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Want to building a scenerio Newcastle Australia

Post by GarryG »

Well here's version 1 of AUZIND.

Had to remove 2of the Industries (Parcel Office and Good Shed) as not producing Cargos like they suppose to. Will release another version if I manage to fix the problem.
GarryG wrote:contributions to the Aussie OTTD community
Thank you for your comment. Much appreciated.

Found the Sugar Refinery so here's Version 1 again.
Attachments
Australian Industry Set V1.rar
(337.32 KiB) Downloaded 34 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
Post Reply

Return to “Scenarios and Saved Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests