I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Problems with Transport Tycoon?
Post Reply
User avatar
AlphaMan1965
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 58
Joined: 12 Aug 2012 05:32
Location: Lacognia, AFRICA

I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Post by AlphaMan1965 »

I installed game and it doesn't work, just says won't work, please jelp

i think the problem is that i have not enough memory or ram i thinK? the dvd drive may dead, been using it cents 1992 from first computer
User avatar
wallyweb
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 5784
Joined: 27 Nov 2004 15:05
Location: Canada

Re: I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Post by wallyweb »

Does your dvd drive work for other disks, or do other disks show the same error?
Do you have a new computer?
If yes, what is the operating system?
User avatar
AlphaMan1965
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 58
Joined: 12 Aug 2012 05:32
Location: Lacognia, AFRICA

Re: I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Post by AlphaMan1965 »

my computer is windows xp sp2 and my disk drive works with dvds
User avatar
AlphaMan1965
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 58
Joined: 12 Aug 2012 05:32
Location: Lacognia, AFRICA

Re: I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Post by AlphaMan1965 »

idk a hole lot about computers so i'm not sure about hardware
User avatar
wallyweb
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 5784
Joined: 27 Nov 2004 15:05
Location: Canada

Re: I have never seen this problem before on here, please help!

Post by wallyweb »

Is your CD "Transport Tycoon" or is it "Transport Tycoon Deluxe"?
Post Reply

Return to “Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest