Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:57 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Mods For Demo of RRT3?
PostPosted: Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:33 am 
Offline
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2008 11:01 pm
Posts: 203
Skype: What is skype?
Location: My computer
Does anyone know where to get mods for the demo of RRT3?

_________________
Banned Member


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:47 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:16 am
Posts: 55
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
I've never seen any before. :cry:

If you find something let me know because i looked everywhere and had no luck at all. Since then RRT3 isn't realistic enough to keep me playing. :|

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:30 pm 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman

Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:19 pm
Posts: 779
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
I think i found something on this link: http://www.gamershell.com/screenpop.php?id=50652. Just click on Railroad Tycoon 3 down under the picture. I dont know if it is mods or not though.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:52 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 10:36 am
Posts: 13177
Location: The Netherlands
You want a mod for a demo? That's rather silly, a demo is never a complete version of the game (hence the name: demo). That can also mean support for auxiliar graphics isn't supported. But in general I never heard of mods for RRT2/RRT3.

_________________
Image
Dutch Trainset for OpenTTD | Dutch Trainset Topic | Combined Roadset v0.10


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 7:10 pm 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman

Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:19 pm
Posts: 779
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Then how did that guy get an ICE?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:06 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Tue Dec 03, 2002 10:36 am
Posts: 13177
Location: The Netherlands
The Tram man wrote:
Then how did that guy get an ICE?

From the real game perhaps? RRT3 was released years ago.

_________________
Image
Dutch Trainset for OpenTTD | Dutch Trainset Topic | Combined Roadset v0.10


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 8:50 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:16 am
Posts: 55
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
The Tram man wrote:
Then how did that guy get an ICE?

huh, i don't have an ICE, i don't even have RRT3 installed. that shot is from gamers hell

_________________
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:26 am 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman

Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2008 5:19 pm
Posts: 779
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
I did not meen you. I ment the guy that took the picture.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2008 10:30 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 23, 2005 3:16 am
Posts: 55
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
The Tram man wrote:
I did not meen you. I ment the guy that took the picture.

then that would be Gamers Hell
http://www.gamershell.com/

_________________
Image


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.