Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Discuss the Railroad Tycoon series of games in this forum.
Post Reply
User avatar
TrainKid1998
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 203
Joined: 29 Aug 2008 23:01
Skype: What is skype?
Location: My computer
Contact:

Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by TrainKid1998 » 05 Oct 2008 00:33

Does anyone know where to get mods for the demo of RRT3?
Banned Member

User avatar
That Guy
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 55
Joined: 23 Aug 2005 03:16
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by That Guy » 06 Oct 2008 08:47

I've never seen any before. :cry:

If you find something let me know because i looked everywhere and had no luck at all. Since then RRT3 isn't realistic enough to keep me playing. :|
Image

The Tram man
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 779
Joined: 09 Apr 2008 17:19
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by The Tram man » 07 Oct 2008 18:30

I think i found something on this link: http://www.gamershell.com/screenpop.php?id=50652. Just click on Railroad Tycoon 3 down under the picture. I dont know if it is mods or not though.

User avatar
Hyronymus
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 13190
Joined: 03 Dec 2002 10:36
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by Hyronymus » 07 Oct 2008 18:52

You want a mod for a demo? That's rather silly, a demo is never a complete version of the game (hence the name: demo). That can also mean support for auxiliar graphics isn't supported. But in general I never heard of mods for RRT2/RRT3.

The Tram man
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 779
Joined: 09 Apr 2008 17:19
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by The Tram man » 07 Oct 2008 19:10

Then how did that guy get an ICE?

User avatar
Hyronymus
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 13190
Joined: 03 Dec 2002 10:36
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by Hyronymus » 07 Oct 2008 20:06

The Tram man wrote:Then how did that guy get an ICE?
From the real game perhaps? RRT3 was released years ago.

User avatar
That Guy
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 55
Joined: 23 Aug 2005 03:16
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by That Guy » 08 Oct 2008 08:50

The Tram man wrote:Then how did that guy get an ICE?
huh, i don't have an ICE, i don't even have RRT3 installed. that shot is from gamers hell
Image

The Tram man
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 779
Joined: 09 Apr 2008 17:19
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by The Tram man » 08 Oct 2008 10:26

I did not meen you. I ment the guy that took the picture.

User avatar
That Guy
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 55
Joined: 23 Aug 2005 03:16
Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

Re: Mods For Demo of RRT3?

Post by That Guy » 08 Oct 2008 10:30

The Tram man wrote:I did not meen you. I ment the guy that took the picture.
then that would be Gamers Hell
http://www.gamershell.com/
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Railroad Tycoon Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests