Graphics for RRT3?

Discuss the Railroad Tycoon series of games in this forum.
Post Reply
The Tram man
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 779
Joined: 09 Apr 2008 17:19
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Graphics for RRT3?

Post by The Tram man » 26 Sep 2008 21:55

Hi. I just saw one thing, witch i think was a download for RRT3: An ICE. Look at this link and you will see it: http://www.gamershell.com/screenpop.php?id=50652. And im woundering: Is that a download or not? And if it is: where can i find it?

User avatar
ostlandr
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 882
Joined: 12 May 2007 01:09
Location: Northeastern USA

Re: Graphics for RRT3?

Post by ostlandr » 05 Nov 2008 12:31

For about everything you could imagine for RRT3, check out http://hawkdawg.com/rrt/rrt3/rrt3.htm

Be advised, the official 1.05 patch and the unofficial 1.06 patch may not work on Windows Vista.
Who is John Galt?

The Tram man
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 779
Joined: 09 Apr 2008 17:19
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: Graphics for RRT3?

Post by The Tram man » 16 Nov 2008 10:26

Now i have downloaded some of those but i have a new question: how do i use the PK4 files? Anybody know that?

DaleStan
TTDPatch Developer
TTDPatch Developer
Posts: 10285
Joined: 18 Feb 2004 03:06
Contact:

Re: Graphics for RRT3?

Post by DaleStan » 17 Nov 2008 01:16

I suspect Google does.
To get a good answer, ask a Smart Question. Similarly, if you want a bug fixed, write a Useful Bug Report. No TTDPatch crashlog? Then follow directions.
Projects: NFORenum (download) | PlaneSet (Website) | grfcodec (download) | grfdebug.log parser

Post Reply

Return to “Railroad Tycoon Series”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest