"Unable to select this object" problem

Discuss, get help with, or post new modifications, graphics or related tools for Locomotion in this forum.

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Pacific RailRoad
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 60
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 12:09
Location: Middle Of Nowhere

"Unable to select this object" problem

Post by Pacific RailRoad » 20 Jan 2019 09:29

Sooooooo I've been messing with some maps and the scenario editor , untill I decided to add some mod to a map that I like and I weren't able too add anything (message below popped up) eventhough I haven't added anything yet.

Any Help?
Attachments
Image 1.png
Image 1.png (11.29 KiB) Viewed 2504 times
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image

User avatar
Pacific RailRoad
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 60
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 12:09
Location: Middle Of Nowhere

Re: "Unable to select this object" problem

Post by Pacific RailRoad » 22 Jan 2019 12:29

Ah Right , Thank you.
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Graphics, Modifications & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests