Making My Own Company Logo?

Discuss, get help with, or post new modifications, graphics or related tools for Locomotion in this forum.

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Pacific RailRoad
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 60
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 12:09
Location: Middle Of Nowhere

Making My Own Company Logo?

Post by Pacific RailRoad » 20 Jan 2019 07:46

Hi.

Is there anyway I could make my own company logo or recreate a logo that doesn't exist in the game? i.e British Rail , Santa Fe ...
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image

User avatar
Owen-Alexander
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 76
Joined: 19 Jun 2008 11:30
Location: Australia

Re: Making My Own Company Logo?

Post by Owen-Alexander » 23 Jan 2019 03:06

There sure is. This little gem is what a few of us have used for years. Surprisingly, It can take larger than expected files for the editor, but for trial and error sake, start off small (within reason).

User avatar
Pacific RailRoad
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 60
Joined: 16 Feb 2017 12:09
Location: Middle Of Nowhere

Re: Making My Own Company Logo?

Post by Pacific RailRoad » 25 Jan 2019 15:31

Thank!
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Graphics, Modifications & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests