[RELEASE] Prague metro pack v5.5 - includes Moscow trains

Discuss, get help with, or post new modifications, graphics or related tools for Locomotion in this forum.

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

User avatar
Seelenquell
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1888
Joined: 16 Oct 2004 13:42
Location: C:\

Re: [RELEASE] Prague metro pack v5.5 - includes Moscow train

Post by Seelenquell »

Hey martin :) it sure was hard work. But it was worth it. Definitely.
Looks better than some locomotion-mods :D
i did all models/renderings/textures myself. no conversions.

seelenquell.pytalhost.com has been reactivated from 16/07/28 till 18/05/31.. now it´s deactivated. at least there..
new URL is: http://seelenquell.125mb.com

User avatar
strongbow
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1042
Joined: 28 Aug 2004 10:32
Location: on the beach

Re: [RELEASE] Prague metro pack v5.5 - includes Moscow train

Post by strongbow »

Thanks for the kind words guys. The post was meant to be an April Fools', but I seriously appreciate your comments. Not much time for Locomotion modding recently, but I still play the game and might do some new stuff in the future. :wink:

SQ: :wink: :wink: :wink: :D



User avatar
strongbow
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1042
Joined: 28 Aug 2004 10:32
Location: on the beach

Re: [RELEASE] Prague metro pack v5.5 - includes Moscow trains

Post by strongbow »

I don't play it as well, my notebook won't handle it. But it looks nice on the screenshots. ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Graphics, Modifications & Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests