Loco Mod not working

Got problems with Locomotion? Find assistance here!

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
norfolksouthern16
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 48
Joined: 08 Mar 2020 00:27

Loco Mod not working

Post by norfolksouthern16 »

Loco Mod crashes after opening a save game on Windows 10 version 2004. No error message, it just quits.

EDIT: I got it to work, but it wants to look in C:\Program Files(x86)\Steam\Steamapps\Common\Locomotion/Objdata. But that folder doesn't exist.
'
Locomotion is a fun game to play!
User avatar
Zakos
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3927
Joined: 15 Mar 2012 02:48
Location: USA but hiding it
Contact:

Re: Loco Mod not working

Post by Zakos »

Does the above directory exist at all? If not, where is your locomotion installation? Objdata should have been created along with everything else as it contains ever object file from vehicles to languages.
norfolksouthern16
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 48
Joined: 08 Mar 2020 00:27

Re: Loco Mod not working

Post by norfolksouthern16 »

the folder does not exist and my locomotion folder is in C:\Program Files (x86)\Atari\Locomotion.
Locomotion is a fun game to play!
Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Problems, FAQs and Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests