locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Got problems with Locomotion? Find assistance here!

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
starcraftguy1
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 23
Joined: 28 Sep 2016 02:32
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada

locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Post by starcraftguy1 » 10 Oct 2018 21:16

where do i find the patch number in locomotion?

i also got an error when using the LSP tool
locomotion was open when i applied the patch
Attachments
loco-station-error.JPG
loco-station-error.JPG (22.75 KiB) Viewed 21639 times

User avatar
Walter1940
Chairman
Chairman
Posts: 798
Joined: 19 Mar 2007 01:30
Location: Munich, Germany
Contact:

Re: locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Post by Walter1940 » 10 Oct 2018 22:36

Click on the big logo left ......
Screenshot1.png
(1.16 MiB) Not downloaded yet

.... and read the number ....

Screenshot2.png
(1011.53 KiB) Not downloaded yet
http://www.walter1940.de
Vehicles for Locomotion

Tutorials in english
- From MSTS to Locomotion ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/msts2loco/
- Wally ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/wally/
- xml-modding ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/xml-modding/

starcraftguy1
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 23
Joined: 28 Sep 2016 02:32
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada

Re: locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Post by starcraftguy1 » 10 Oct 2018 23:29

[quote="Walter1940"]Click on the big logo left ......

ok, I have confirmed that my version is US 1.76

I just don't understand why the LSP patch is not working...

User avatar
Greyfox
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 369
Joined: 19 Jun 2009 14:47
Location: Victoria, Australia

Re: locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Post by Greyfox » 11 Oct 2018 09:59

@starcraftguy1 Follow this link http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=50627

follow the instructions to "the letter"...and you should be good to go

Hope this helps,

Cheers.
Windows 10 discussion here: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=72527
Looking for AMI trains, Chicago Locomotive Works, etc: You'll find your needs here: http://www.locomotiondepot.net/
__________________________
"Don't badger the Badger"....(Retired Moderator)

starcraftguy1
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 23
Joined: 28 Sep 2016 02:32
Location: Victoria, BC, Canada

Re: locomotion us 1.76 patch/ long station patch

Post by starcraftguy1 » 11 Oct 2018 16:24

i followed the instructions and it still did not work....

Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Problems, FAQs and Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest