Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Mon Oct 15, 2018 4:04 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:43 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:09 pm
Posts: 45
Location: Middle Of Nowhere
so i just install a map and when i load it this happen

any solution?


Attachments:
Screenshot (326).png
Screenshot (326).png [ 949.26 KiB | Viewed 563 times ]

_________________
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image
Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Feb 20, 2017 8:39 pm 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 1:30 am
Posts: 777
Location: Munich, Germany
You are missing at least one file. Sounds like AMI Trains. ----> https://www.locomotiondepot.net/amitrains/donationware

Download this tool. It looks for missing files in Savegames and Scenarios and shows them to you. ----> http://www.wisim-welt.de/filebase/index ... 4-LocoSSA/

_________________
http://www.walter1940.de
Vehicles for Locomotion

Tutorials in english
- From MSTS to Locomotion ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/msts2loco/
- Wally ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/wally/
- xml-modding ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/xml-modding/


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.