Loco minimizes itself on launch

Got problems with Locomotion? Find assistance here!

Moderator: Locomotion Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
norfolksouthern16
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 63
Joined: 08 Mar 2020 00:27

Loco minimizes itself on launch

Post by norfolksouthern16 »

Sometimes Locomotion will minimize itself when on launch, and it will keep minimizing itself after I launch it until it decides to stop.
Locomotion is a fun game to play!
User avatar
Zakos
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3953
Joined: 15 Mar 2012 02:48
Location: USA but hiding it
Contact:

Re: Loco minimizes itself on launch

Post by Zakos »

Are you running a downloaded version or are you running it off of disc?
User avatar
norfolksouthern16
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 63
Joined: 08 Mar 2020 00:27

Re: Loco minimizes itself on launch

Post by norfolksouthern16 »

downloaded version
Locomotion is a fun game to play!
User avatar
Zakos
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3953
Joined: 15 Mar 2012 02:48
Location: USA but hiding it
Contact:

Re: Loco minimizes itself on launch

Post by Zakos »

Does it ever come back up with the colors scrambled?
Post Reply

Return to “Locomotion Problems, FAQs and Tutorials”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests