Updated extra-large-maps patch, version 12 (for r23992)

Forum for technical discussions regarding development. If you have a general suggestion, problem or comment, please use one of the other forums.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

sunshare
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 279
Joined: 10 Oct 2014 00:43

Re: Updated extra-large-maps patch, version 12 (for r23992)

Post by sunshare » 04 Dec 2014 07:03

Sotto_Jr wrote:Thanks for your attention.

Hug from Portugal
extra maps for large use this Patch pack

http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=33&t=66892

sunshare
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 279
Joined: 10 Oct 2014 00:43

Re: Updated extra-large-maps patch, version 12 (for r23992)

Post by sunshare » 10 Dec 2014 22:47

CARST wrote:Sorry mate, can't help you in this case. Only idea is to get an windows emulator for your Mac, there are many around.

I compiled this old version myself back in 2007 or 2008, can't remember. And I can't remember how I have done it. I am more or less out of the game business...
At that happen to have the map without industries to Let's play one can only founded? Thanks

UCFHetman
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Jan 2016 02:28

Re: Updated extra-large-maps patch, version 12 (for r23992)

Post by UCFHetman » 23 Jan 2016 02:30

How do I use the patch after all?I have a Steam-bought RT3. Where do I place patch file or how do I use it to enable map patch? Thank you.

User avatar
Sylf
President
President
Posts: 958
Joined: 23 Nov 2010 21:25
Location: ::1

Re: Updated extra-large-maps patch, version 12 (for r23992)

Post by Sylf » 23 Jan 2016 04:09

UCFHetman wrote:Steam-bought RT3
RT3? Are you talking about Railroad Tycoon 3?
You're on OpenTTD patch forum. You can't use this patch on RT3.

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 5 guests