Page 1 of 1

Always seperate Waypiont

Posted: 24 Aug 2019 20:28
by Vanderbildt
please at in the settings a option
Always seperate Wayponits like " New orders are non-stop by default".
Thank you

Re: Always seperate Waypiont

Posted: 31 Aug 2019 09:06
by Transportman
You can do this by holding ctrl when placing the waypoint, this will show the screen to join the waypoint with another waypoint or build a separate waypoint.

Re: Always seperate Waypiont

Posted: 31 Aug 2019 10:02
by Vanderbildt
Yes but with a setting isit much easyer to build station entrances. for example my regular staition has 2 passenger and 1 good platform that are 6 waypoints.
i dont want that the pax trains stop at the good staiton.
but i know that is not only a button for grafic it is also a operation.