Always seperate Waypiont

Got an idea for OpenTTD? Post it here!

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
Vanderbildt
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 Feb 2016 16:40

Always seperate Waypiont

Post by Vanderbildt » 24 Aug 2019 20:28

please at in the settings a option
Always seperate Wayponits like " New orders are non-stop by default".
Thank you

Transportman
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 2690
Joined: 22 Feb 2011 18:34

Re: Always seperate Waypiont

Post by Transportman » 31 Aug 2019 09:06

You can do this by holding ctrl when placing the waypoint, this will show the screen to join the waypoint with another waypoint or build a separate waypoint.
Coder of the Dutch Trackset | Development support for the Dutch Trainset | Coder of the 2cc TrainsInNML

Vanderbildt
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 16
Joined: 24 Feb 2016 16:40

Re: Always seperate Waypiont

Post by Vanderbildt » 31 Aug 2019 10:02

Yes but with a setting isit much easyer to build station entrances. for example my regular staition has 2 passenger and 1 good platform that are 6 waypoints.
i dont want that the pax trains stop at the good staiton.
but i know that is not only a button for grafic it is also a operation.

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests