Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Thu Dec 14, 2017 5:08 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 142 posts ]  Go to page Previous 14 5 6 7 8
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:58 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2012 12:21 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Ukraine
Eddi wrote:
mainly, the way the holding loops and the approach to runways works needs to be changed for multiple airports to work as one station.

Each airport could be the same, as it is now, if the game would join not their physics or geometry (do not to change orders - for plane's orders there would be 2 or more separate airports), but their economics only (cargo packets and service statistics - for cargo packets there would be 1 airport, or no difference, wich of the united airports is the cargo destination point).
This way it could be done for the ship docs too.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 19, 2017 10:54 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon

Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:14 am
Posts: 6934
changing the way orders work is still quite a major overhaul

_________________
You might not exactly be interested in Ferion, but if you are, have fun :)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 142 posts ]  Go to page Previous 14 5 6 7 8

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2017 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2017.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.