Can't insert new order...

Got a problem with OpenTTD? Find some help here.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
uprrfan530
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 13
Joined: 04 Aug 2019 21:36

Can't insert new order...

Post by uprrfan530 »

"...vehicle can't go into that station." This is popping up in a multiplayer game with a 4k X 4k size map. It's not letting me give a station order for a 747 - mail only plane to a Hub(smaller one) airport. Any ideas how to overcome this? :? :?

User avatar
odisseus
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 99
Joined: 01 Nov 2017 21:19

Re: Can't insert new order...

Post by odisseus »

This is a known bug.

uprrfan530
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 13
Joined: 04 Aug 2019 21:36

Re: Can't insert new order...

Post by uprrfan530 »

UGH!!! ?( :x :cry: 8o :(


Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests