Small graphic bug with bridge base

Got a problem with OpenTTD? Find some help here.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
Olim
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 33
Joined: 10 Aug 2019 16:39
Location: from zere
Contact:

Small graphic bug with bridge base

Post by Olim » 11 Aug 2019 15:06

My train placed his sprite on wrong layer (i mean, logically).
This is approximate path of train, as you can see on pictures:

Code: Select all

   _
_/  |
    /
In fact, wagon must be BEHIND the pillar. But it is in front of pillar. (I pixelated because use obscene city names GRF.)

Image

Top wagon drawn wrongly.

Image

I also provide some game info, if you need GFR info, i can bring it too.
Image

Eddi
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 7412
Joined: 17 Jan 2007 00:14

Re: Small graphic bug with bridge base

Post by Eddi » 15 Aug 2019 08:27

issues like this are usually unfixable (see https://github.com/OpenTTD/OpenTTD/issues/119)
You might not exactly be interested in Ferion, but if you are, have fun :)

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests