Play with all kingds of cargo wagons

Got a problem with OpenTTD? Find some help here.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
Comi
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Jan 2019 16:29

Play with all kingds of cargo wagons

Post by Comi » 08 Jan 2019 16:40

Hiya guys!

I am back to Transport Tycoon and I would like to play OpenTTD. I am playing some sceneries, like UK V3 (v3.0a4) and I have a problem with wagons.

I can not buy, because there are not on the list, any wagon for a lot of industries like paper, fruit, fish, etc...

How can I get all these wagons?


Thank you guys!

User avatar
piratescooby
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 296
Joined: 21 Nov 2014 12:39
Location: The Granite City.

Re: Play with all kingds of cargo wagons

Post by piratescooby » 08 Jan 2019 18:06

I found the same problem , landed up altering in editor and adding a few extra GRF's , train set and tracks .Yes I know red warning , don't add GRF's . What other solution is there .
Attachments
Screen Shot 2019-01-08 at 17.55.50.png
(259.77 KiB) Not downloaded yet

User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6605
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Play with all kingds of cargo wagons

Post by kamnet » 08 Jan 2019 18:39

I've uploaded an updated version of the scenario with basic vehicles to handle ECS cargos.
viewtopic.php?p=1217169#p1217169

Post Reply

Return to “OpenTTD Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests