Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:23 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:20 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:15 pm
Posts: 2
I cannot get the "Renew Old Vehicles" option to load at all. i'm using OpenTTD 1.8, and i have tried putting the settings to "Advanced" and "Expert"


Attachments:
File comment: Proof.
ddddddddd.JPG [117.55 KiB]
Not downloaded yet
Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 3:59 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 3:51 pm
Posts: 113
Location: Czech Republic
HyruleOrphan wrote:
I cannot get the "Renew Old Vehicles" option to load at all. i'm using OpenTTD 1.8, and i have tried putting the settings to "Advanced" and "Expert"



Attachment:
setting.png
setting.png [ 16.89 KiB | Viewed 188 times ]

_________________
Owner and admin of servers:
Experimental games 01 (92.63.57.152:3979), Experimental games 02 (92.63.57.152:3879), Experimental games 03 (92.63.57.152:3779).
My heightmaps: Flat Earth Map and United nations logo
My scenarios: Game Fallout 1,2,3 Map scenario
My gamescripts: City Founder GS
My newGRFs: ---


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:19 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2018 2:15 pm
Posts: 2
Thanks.. i guess i was just a bit ignorant there


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.