Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Sun Nov 18, 2018 2:50 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Town names
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 4:22 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 4:17 pm
Posts: 2
Hi

I hope this is and easy fix but i think I've press a button that hides the town names (I've try to find it with no luck) now I can't see the names or population of the towns and i can't click on the name of the town to do stuff with the towns authorities?

Please help

Tezzer


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Town names
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:26 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2017 6:57 pm
Posts: 1619
Location: Courbevoie, near Paris, France
Click a long time on the options button (the button with the gear) and you will see the option to enable or disable view of town names.

_________________
NewGRFs by Tony Pixel :
North American Passenger Railroads
Not Enough Subways


My screenshots


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Town names
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:03 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2018 4:17 pm
Posts: 2
Thanks i know i hit something just couldn't remember what


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.