Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Tue Apr 23, 2019 3:05 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3785 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1186 187 188 189 190
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 2:56 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:09 pm
Posts: 60
Location: Middle Of Nowhere
Just discovered this by Holding INSERT + FREECASH


Attachments:
Image 4536.png
Image 4536.png [ 171.36 KiB | Viewed 9428 times ]

_________________
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image
Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:43 am 
Offline
Chairman
Chairman
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2007 1:30 am
Posts: 796
Location: Munich, Germany
What are these keyboard shortcuts? I suspect you have a trainer loaded.

_________________
http://www.walter1940.de
Vehicles for Locomotion

Tutorials in english
- From MSTS to Locomotion ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/msts2loco/
- Wally ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/wally/
- xml-modding ---> http://www.walter1940.de/tutorial/xml-modding/


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 11:00 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:09 pm
Posts: 60
Location: Middle Of Nowhere
I'm not sure , I just found it on an old topic and try it out.

_________________
__==Chop Chop , That's all Lads , Go home now if you don't have plan to replay==__
My youtube (Locomotions videos shenanigans) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrsVWb ... e97MVmrSkg
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 8:28 pm 
Offline
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 12:36 am
Posts: 136
Here's a bit of railfanning CSX style but with OBS doing the recording. I kinda figured out how to get to display properly in 1080p. I need to do a tutorial for ya'll


_________________
Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/user/3985gtasa


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Mar 19, 2019 7:04 am 
Offline
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager

Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 12:36 am
Posts: 136
I've been playing Locomotion on and off over the years, but I have never actually tried the long station patch until now. My stations limit out about 20-24 tiles long instead of the limit of 16. I must say trains look much better now.

Attachment:
File comment: Penn Central "The Early Years"
Screenshot1.jpg [629.62 KiB]
Not downloaded yet

_________________
Youtube:
https://www.youtube.com/user/3985gtasa


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3785 posts ]  Go to page Previous 1186 187 188 189 190

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2019 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2019.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.