Wilderness

Talk about the classic original version of Transport Tycoon.
Gurluas2000
Chief Executive
Chief Executive
Posts: 652
Joined: 31 May 2004 08:22

Post by Gurluas2000 »

tto alter? me wants.

User avatar
Stylesjl
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1787
Joined: 11 Feb 2003 08:00
Location: NSW, Australia

Post by Stylesjl »

me too

Gurluas2000
Chief Executive
Chief Executive
Posts: 652
Joined: 31 May 2004 08:22

Post by Gurluas2000 »

"notices" really?

User avatar
orudge
Administrator
Administrator
Posts: 24836
Joined: 26 Jan 2001 20:18
Skype: orudge
Location: Banchory, UK
Contact:

Post by orudge »

It's could be read/write with a little bit of work, but currently, it can only read/write the cargo, capacity, speed, weight, power and double-headedness of trains, plus it's currently hard-coded for the World Editor (although I could make it work with original TTO easily enough if I was to use my TTDAlter 'search engine' for it).

But, at the moment, I'm not planning on doing anything with TTOAlter - maybe one day.

Oh, and Gurulas, I may well create a GRF file that adds the original TTO vehicles to TTD, and renames them all to the original, proper vehicle names. But it'll be when I want to, or have some time, and it may not happen - bugging me will not make me do it. If I do it, I do, if not, tough. OK? :)

Singaporekid
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1966
Joined: 21 May 2004 07:39
Location: Singapore

Post by Singaporekid »

if u are going to make it, u could make the ginzu a3 first
<+Raichase> ugh, I just ate some of my beard D:

Gurluas2000
Chief Executive
Chief Executive
Posts: 652
Joined: 31 May 2004 08:22

Post by Gurluas2000 »

dont we hav a ginzu a3 already?

also i wud love tto vehicles in ttd... but we gotta also chaneg the date of the trucks to coem in 1925 and the regal bus must appear in 1930.

Post Reply

Return to “Transport Tycoon (Original)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests