A very useful bug!

Talk about the classic original version of Transport Tycoon.
User avatar
spaceman-spiff
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
Posts: 20663
Joined: 28 Jul 2002 07:08
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by spaceman-spiff » 05 Nov 2002 15:59

spaceman-spiff wrote:what is the reason why you can´t play: TTD plays on windows 98, 2000, xp ???, gameplay is the same ???
enlighten us
i asked him and never got a reply :cry:
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future

Omnislash
Forum Co-Founder
Forum Co-Founder
Posts: 3282
Joined: 24 Mar 2002 15:09
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Contact:

Post by Omnislash » 11 Nov 2002 10:46

Quoting yourself again! :shock: :lol:
ImageImageImageImageImage

User avatar
spaceman-spiff
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
Posts: 20663
Joined: 28 Jul 2002 07:08
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by spaceman-spiff » 11 Nov 2002 11:42

No , this time on purpose :P
On nov.5 Jan asked why Carpe Diem couldn't play TTD
Then i just quoted myself, because i asked the same thing on sep 5, just wanted to tell Jan that Carpe Diem never replied me :wink:
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future

Omnislash
Forum Co-Founder
Forum Co-Founder
Posts: 3282
Joined: 24 Mar 2002 15:09
Location: Lincolnshire, UK
Contact:

Post by Omnislash » 11 Nov 2002 14:10

lol
ImageImageImageImageImage

User avatar
Lilman424
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 2743
Joined: 20 Oct 2002 14:55
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Post by Lilman424 » 16 Nov 2002 19:29

Carpe Diem I'm also A loval FF7 fan. I like your submarine (lol his avatar.)
Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius -- and a lot of courage -- to move in the opposite direction. - Albert Einstein

Post Reply

Return to “Transport Tycoon (Original)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests