Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: rails problem
PostPosted: Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:08 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:58 pm
Posts: 8
hi i have a little problem!!
all my trains are waiting for one train to load!!! instead of going to another platform!
can some one help me?


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: rails problem
PostPosted: Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:17 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2013 2:03 am
Posts: 1423
Wrong section, put it here.

For your problem, use path-based signals instead.

_________________
Formerly known as UseYourIllusion.
Java Scenario Found Here - Version 2 out
[tweɪ̂ pû tɕʰì wɔ̀ mǐlɤ lû tɕʰìŋ nì pɑ́ŋmɑ̌ŋ]


Top
   
 Post subject: Re: rails problem
PostPosted: Sun Sep 29, 2013 2:28 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Sun Sep 29, 2013 1:58 pm
Posts: 8
thank you :)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.