BANKS ??? What can(must) I transport to Banks??

Talk about the classic original version of Transport Tycoon.
Post Reply
IRS.INC.
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 14
Joined: 30 Oct 2003 09:05

BANKS ??? What can(must) I transport to Banks??

Post by IRS.INC. » 30 Oct 2003 09:38

Please can someone tell me, what banks accept???

:?:

Prof. Frink
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3849
Joined: 20 Jan 2003 14:51
Location: Broadstone, Dorset
Contact:

Post by Prof. Frink » 30 Oct 2003 09:40

Banks accept valuables (armoured van) and produce... valuables!

IRS.INC.
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 14
Joined: 30 Oct 2003 09:05

Post by IRS.INC. » 30 Oct 2003 09:51

thanx for Info!!!

Yes I saw, that I can buy an amored truck.....for transport.......

But where can I load them, for transport them into banks???

(thats my question) - but thanx for info!! Great worx man!!! :wink:

Prof. Frink
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3849
Joined: 20 Jan 2003 14:51
Location: Broadstone, Dorset
Contact:

Post by Prof. Frink » 30 Oct 2003 09:55

A lorry loading bay is normally good for loading lorries.
It has to be built within 4 squares of the bank to work.

User avatar
Born Acorn
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 7571
Joined: 10 Dec 2002 20:36
Skype: Bornacorn
Location: Wrexham, Wales
Contact:

Post by Born Acorn » 15 Nov 2003 20:30

Just put two lorry bays by the two banks and press [load] on both of them, then they will transport between them

User avatar
jappie
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 142
Joined: 12 Aug 2004 20:08
Location: The netherland

Post by jappie » 13 Aug 2004 20:42

I like trains above Valuable trucks :oops: makes more profit :) or am i wrong?
NS RuleS:) YOU people of the NS train project rocks cant wait till its 100%:) 33% coded buggger. Me and Dots and Readingsigns.

User avatar
GoneWacko
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 8683
Joined: 10 Jul 2002 15:08
Location: Enschede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by GoneWacko » 13 Aug 2004 20:46

All depends on the distance and some other factors, really (like monthly production of the factory) :)
GoneWacko. Making [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/tycoon]#tycoon[/url] sexy and exciting since 1784.

User avatar
Rob
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4356
Joined: 31 Dec 2002 16:52
Location: Ven-Zelderheide, The Netherlands

Post by Rob » 13 Aug 2004 21:16

You just had to dig this up didn't you.

It was from sat Nov 15 2003 :shock:
Wie zich gelukkig voelt met het geluk van anderen, bezit een rijkdom zonder grenzen. (F.Daels)
Image
Still the best OS around

User avatar
GoneWacko
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 8683
Joined: 10 Jul 2002 15:08
Location: Enschede, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by GoneWacko » 13 Aug 2004 22:03

hmm now that you mention it

Then again, it's on the TTO category. Not really topic digging :D
GoneWacko. Making [url=irc://irc.oftc.net/tycoon]#tycoon[/url] sexy and exciting since 1784.

ace_99
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Aug 2004 08:23

Would u get money for.....

Post by ace_99 » 18 Aug 2004 19:35

........taking valubles from 1 bank, dropping them off (unload command) at another lrry bay, the talking them back to the same bank?

User avatar
fire87
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1381
Joined: 28 Jul 2004 14:58
Location: Skedsmokorset, Norway

Post by fire87 » 18 Aug 2004 19:52

No no no.. (Load) (Load) is the commando for valuables

Post Reply

Return to “Transport Tycoon (Original)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest