TT World Editor auf CD??

Talk about the classic original version of Transport Tycoon.
Post Reply
ConiKost
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 68
Joined: 02 Jun 2002 15:21

TT World Editor auf CD??

Post by ConiKost » 08 Jun 2003 12:21

Hallo!
Ich habe da eine Frage.
Es gab ja Transport Tycoon auf Floppy und CD.
Nun habe ich mal wieder den TT World Editor ausgepackt und in der Anleitung
steht das man bei einer CD Version den Befehl trans nehmen soll um zu
starten.
Aber so einen Befehl gab es nie bei der normalen Transport Tycoon auf CD und
Floppy.
Also gab es etwa den World Editor auf einer CD oder ist das im Handbuch nen
Druckfehler?
Sorry, i can't speak english very well.

SHADOW-XIII
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 13748
Joined: 09 Jan 2003 08:37

Post by SHADOW-XIII » 08 Jun 2003 15:36

Poland ?
what are you looking at? it's a signature!

User avatar
Rob
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4356
Joined: 31 Dec 2002 16:52
Location: Ven-Zelderheide, The Netherlands

Post by Rob » 08 Jun 2003 15:44

Erst mahl wilkommen zu diesem Forum. :P

Aber es tut mir leid, von TTO weiss ich leider schon gar nichts.
Mein Vorschlag, lade dich TTD und den Patch herunter, und spiele damit.
Viel mehr möglichkeiten und Schönere Grafiken. :lol:
Auserdem ist der World Editor bei TTD mit einbegriffen.
Wie zich gelukkig voelt met het geluk van anderen, bezit een rijkdom zonder grenzen. (F.Daels)
Image
Still the best OS around

User avatar
Adzyboy
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1203
Joined: 26 May 2003 16:55
Location: North England
Contact:

Post by Adzyboy » 08 Jun 2003 16:16

???????????? :!: :!:


I don't get this.

I know this sounds amazing, but this is an English site!!!
Visit me site!

Transport Tycoon is one of the oldest games still going today. Congrats to Chris Sawyer, congrats to Owen Rudge and congrats to all the people who are keeping Transport Tycoon alive!

User avatar
Rob
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4356
Joined: 31 Dec 2002 16:52
Location: Ven-Zelderheide, The Netherlands

Post by Rob » 08 Jun 2003 16:23

No,no,no,no,no,no....
It's an International site, where everybody tries to speak English.
Including the English among us. :roll:
Last edited by Rob on 08 Jun 2003 16:48, edited 1 time in total.
Wie zich gelukkig voelt met het geluk van anderen, bezit een rijkdom zonder grenzen. (F.Daels)
Image
Still the best OS around

User avatar
spaceman-spiff
Retired Moderator
Retired Moderator
Posts: 20663
Joined: 28 Jul 2002 07:08
Location: Belgium
Contact:

Post by spaceman-spiff » 08 Jun 2003 16:35

Rob speakie good German :shock:
Well, back to work, lot's of it in the near future

User avatar
Zooz
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
Posts: 287
Joined: 12 Sep 2002 14:20
Location: Een, Drenthe, The Netherlands
Contact:

Post by Zooz » 08 Jun 2003 16:49

he was just advertising ttd :)

Sokko
Route Supervisor
Route Supervisor
Posts: 464
Joined: 24 Apr 2003 21:01

Post by Sokko » 09 Jun 2003 20:16

So Rob... you mind translating, so we can tell what is going on here? :wink: Nice to have someone who knows another language.
How many boards would the Mongols hoard if the Mongol hordes got bored?

User avatar
John
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 3402
Joined: 05 May 2003 18:44
Location: Cotswolds, UK
Contact:

Post by John » 09 Jun 2003 20:38

hey, robs not the only one who speaks german here

User avatar
Stylesjl
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1787
Joined: 11 Feb 2003 08:00
Location: NSW, Australia

Post by Stylesjl » 10 Jun 2003 04:29

And Patchman?

SHADOW-XIII
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 13748
Joined: 09 Jan 2003 08:37

Post by SHADOW-XIII » 10 Jun 2003 05:32

Stylesjl wrote:And Patchman?
He also speaks German, good
what are you looking at? it's a signature!

Post Reply

Return to “Transport Tycoon (Original)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests