was there a train bug in depot?

OpenTTD is a fully open-sourced reimplementation of TTD, written in C++, boasting improved gameplay and many new features.

Moderator: OpenTTD Developers

Post Reply
calliefrance
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Aug 2019 14:22

was there a train bug in depot?

Post by calliefrance » 28 Aug 2019 14:25

I think I remember reading this, but I'm not sure.

was there a bug that under some situations made the train appear about 20 squares away from depot?

odisseus
Engineer
Engineer
Posts: 37
Joined: 01 Nov 2017 21:19

Re: was there a train bug in depot?

Post by odisseus » 10 Sep 2019 00:57

You mean a train stopped in the depot, but appearing as if it were some distance away from the depot? This must have been some really old version of the game. I have been playing OpenTTD since version 0.8.0, and I don't remember ever seeing anything like that.

User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 6775
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: was there a train bug in depot?

Post by kamnet » 10 Sep 2019 02:28

I've been here since 2009 and I don't remember hearing about that bug, either.

Post Reply

Return to “General OpenTTD”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests