Page 1 of 1

Highlight coverage area of already build stations?

Posted: 23 Jul 2019 02:21
by frasina92
Hi,

I searched the forums but found no answer to this: Is there a possibility to show the coverage area of already build stations? With the station spread, it always only shows the coverage area of whatever you are adding...

Thx in advance!!!

Re: Highlight coverage area of already build stations?

Posted: 23 Jul 2019 05:36
by andythenorth

Re: Highlight coverage area of already build stations?

Posted: 23 Jul 2019 13:09
by kamnet
I'll be... how'd I miss that? LOL

Re: Highlight coverage area of already build stations?

Posted: 23 Jul 2019 13:55
by andythenorth
kamnet wrote:
23 Jul 2019 13:09
I'll be... how'd I miss that? LOL
There's a few solid features hiding in nightly :) Multiple docks is another.

Re: Highlight coverage area of already build stations?

Posted: 24 Jul 2019 05:48
by kamnet
andythenorth wrote:
23 Jul 2019 13:55
kamnet wrote:
23 Jul 2019 13:09
I'll be... how'd I miss that? LOL
There's a few solid features hiding in nightly :) Multiple docks is another.
See, I knew multiple docks was coming already. Now that I think about it, I think I did know about the highlight coverage area.