Auz Road Sets

Discuss, get help with, or post new graphics for TTDPatch and OpenTTD, using the NewGRF system, here. Graphics for plain TTD also acceptable here.

Moderator: Graphics Moderators

User avatar
Andrew350
Director
Director
Posts: 639
Joined: 19 Dec 2011 07:54
Location: Washington State, USA
Contact:

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Andrew350 »

Hey Garry, I just wanted to say these look great :) I finally got a chance to fire up the game and play with them a bit, and indeed the offsets do seem wrong. It's easier to see in 4x zoom:
Fanford Transport, Apr 25th, 2077.png
Fanford Transport, Apr 25th, 2077.png (17.6 KiB) Viewed 1205 times
Anyway keep up the good work :)
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Gadg8eer wrote: 09 Aug 2020 17:56 You must be using a different NewGRFthan the one you uploaded, because the vehicles are not aligned with the conveyor belts in the version I'm using, but look fine in the version you posted a screenshot of.
That could be possible as not the first time I upload the wrong file (computer does that to me sometimes). But thought I uploaded the latest just other day.

I just tested a crate and the timber cargo movers with Building Supplies and all seemed to be working fine.
Conveyor Belts 15.png
Conveyor Belts 15.png (148.82 KiB) Viewed 1171 times
Also tested with Andrew's set loaded with mine, depends which one is loaded last decides what belts are used. So I have given my belts a new ID this allows both Andrews's belts and mine to be used together.
The 2 belts can now be joined.
Conveyor Belts 16.png
Conveyor Belts 16.png (44.56 KiB) Viewed 1171 times
So remove all previous versions of my "Auzconveybelts" belts including the original "Auzbelts" and try this version.

EDITED: SORRY ALL but this upload has a error as forgot to set my depots to accept cargos. .. when I tested it I only tested using Andrew350's Conveyor Belt Depot, never thought to also test my depots.
Attachments
Auzconveybelts.grf
(222.13 KiB) Downloaded 37 times
Last edited by GarryG on 10 Aug 2020 03:01, edited 1 time in total.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Gadg8eer
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 157
Joined: 14 Dec 2019 14:22

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Gadg8eer »

GarryG wrote: 10 Aug 2020 00:53
Gadg8eer wrote: 09 Aug 2020 17:56 You must be using a different NewGRFthan the one you uploaded, because the vehicles are not aligned with the conveyor belts in the version I'm using, but look fine in the version you posted a screenshot of.
That could be possible as not the first time I upload the wrong file (computer does that to me sometimes). But thought I uploaded the latest just other day.

I just tested a crate and the timber cargo movers with Building Supplies and all seemed to be working fine.
Conveyor Belts 15.png
Also tested with Andrew's set loaded with mine, depends which one is loaded last decides what belts are used. So I have given my belts a new ID this allows both Andrews's belts and mine to be used together.
The 2 belts can now be joined.
Conveyor Belts 16.png

So remove all previous versions of my "Auzconveybelts" belts including the original "Auzbelts" and try this version.
Thanks, but... Oh boy. None of the crates appear to be built in the conveyor depot now.
I have Asperger's, please be easy on me about stuff. My apologies if I've been a problem for you in the past.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Gadg8eer wrote: 10 Aug 2020 02:35 Thanks, but... Oh boy. None of the crates appear to be built in the conveyor depot now.
As much as it is annoying when people report problems .. it is also appreciated .. no matter how well I coder checks his/her work because we know what suppose to happen we often miss things.

People like you come along and find things we missed. Andrew's Road type IDs are BLT0 to BLT 2. I originally used his same IDs . hence some of the problems as forgot to change mine. I now have IDs BLT3 to BLT 5. This has allowed the 2 sets to link, but I forgot to change my cargo references still had them linking only to Andrews set.

Much thanks to you Gadg8eer problem was found and now fixed. Hope all else working good now.

I not sure if a new idea I have will work, but seeing if I can make a actual coal conveyor belt for the mineral cargoes based on photos I seen.

If it works will look something like this.
new conveyor belts.png
new conveyor belts.png (4.01 KiB) Viewed 1145 times
new conveyor belts2.png
new conveyor belts2.png (18.12 KiB) Viewed 1145 times
Here a update to the game file .. cheers
Attachments
Auzconveybelts.grf
(222.13 KiB) Downloaded 28 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Gadg8eer
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 157
Joined: 14 Dec 2019 14:22

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Gadg8eer »

GarryG wrote: 10 Aug 2020 02:57
Gadg8eer wrote: 10 Aug 2020 02:35 Thanks, but... Oh boy. None of the crates appear to be built in the conveyor depot now.
As much as it is annoying when people report problems .. it is also appreciated .. no matter how well I coder checks his/her work because we know what suppose to happen we often miss things.

People like you come along and find things we missed. Andrew's Road type IDs are BLT0 to BLT 2. I originally used his same IDs . hence some of the problems as forgot to change mine. I now have IDs BLT3 to BLT 5. This has allowed the 2 sets to link, but I forgot to change my cargo references still had them linking only to Andrews set.

Much thanks to you Gadg8eer problem was found and now fixed. Hope all else working good now.

I not sure if a new idea I have will work, but seeing if I can make a actual coal conveyor belt for the mineral cargoes based on photos I seen.

If it works will look something like this.
new conveyor belts.png
new conveyor belts2.png

Here a update to the game file .. cheers
Yeah, I was worried how you would respond. Glad I could help!

EDIT: Weird, the alignment issues are still there, but this time they are too high instead of too low.
Attachments
Sharkey & Co., 01_01_2200.png
Sharkey & Co., 01_01_2200.png (23.52 KiB) Viewed 1017 times
I have Asperger's, please be easy on me about stuff. My apologies if I've been a problem for you in the past.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Gadg8eer wrote: 10 Aug 2020 23:09 Yeah, I was worried how you would respond. Glad I could help!
No problem .. I think I can answer for all coders .. when people leave reports of a problem .. we curse and swear and get a bit angry :evil: .. but not at the person who reported it, but at our selves for not noticing that problem ourselves. :D
Gadg8eer wrote: 10 Aug 2020 23:09 EDIT: Weird, the alignment issues are still there, but this time they are too high instead of too low.
Not sure what I can do about that as works ok for me. Just wondering what version of OpenTTD you using? I using 1.10.0.

These Conveyor Belts are actually roads. So wonder with your other roads do your RVs use the roads properly?

Is any one else having that alignment problem?

Cheers all
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Just discovered why some are having the alignment issue with cargos on the conveyor belts.

It because you drive on wrong side of the road :D

Looks like I need a set for UK drivers and another set for those who drive on the wrong side.

Shall see what I can do.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Here a problem I now have with these conveyor belts.

I from Australia and we drive on left side of road and that what I did my graphics for.

They don't hog the middle of the road.
Left side road drivers.png
Left side road drivers.png (22.56 KiB) Viewed 973 times
But those who drive on right side they also drive closer to the middle of road and we get this effect.
Right side road drivers.png
Right side road drivers.png (20.86 KiB) Viewed 973 times
Looks like need a special set of belts for right hand drivers. This will make the belts very close together until we get to the curves and the outer lane swing wide and the inner lane cuts the corner.

Unless some one has a better suggestion, looks like I need to make a American set of belts.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Had a fiddle how the conveyor belts will need to be changed for American style roads.

They will be like this.
American Belts.png
American Belts.png (1.57 KiB) Viewed 942 times
Straight sections might be ok, but will look ugly on curves and probably junctions where they split wide.

So for now those who drive on right side of roads in game will have that cargo alignment problem. Until I can figure out another idea.

Might be better if you use Andrew350s Conveyor Belts and with his and my cargos for those who like to use those I done.

If you have some ideas please let me know.
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

I think I solved the cargo issue with those who drive right side of road.

I made a separate set for those type of roads by re-aligning the cargo movers. These are for those who use the right side of the road (or in this case right side of the conveyor belts)

There are now 2 separate sets:

AUZ CONVEYOR BELTS USA .. for those who use right side.

and

AUZ CONVEYOR BELTS UK .. for those who use left side.

Best not to use both sets together as one most likely will conflict with the other.

The both have same cargo movers and same conveyor belts.

At moment they both have a 4th conveyor belt which I was experimenting with and it not finished. Hope to work on it again eventually.
Attachments
AuzconveybeltsUSA.grf
USA SET
(249.78 KiB) Downloaded 50 times
Auzconveybelts.grf
UK SET
(249.73 KiB) Downloaded 49 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
kamnet
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 7450
Joined: 28 Sep 2009 17:15
Location: Eastern KY
Contact:

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by kamnet »

It really shouldn't matter which side the player chooses to drive vehicles on, should it? It seems to me it's just a matter of working on the road graphics and the alignment of your vehicles to get them properly centered.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

kamnet wrote: 11 Aug 2020 09:21 It really shouldn't matter which side the player chooses to drive vehicles on, should it? It seems to me it's just a matter of working on the road graphics and the alignment of your vehicles to get them properly centered.
You could be right .. might be my belts need adjusting and not the cargo.

When I first made the belts I adjusted the cargo to fit not the other way around as not thinking it would make that much difference. :roll:

Got a few other things to do next day or so and then I look into it and re-do the cargo movers to their correct position and move the belts instead.

I also looking at some better belt graphics so I hope get those working first.

At least what I did will do for the time being.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Did some experimenting with some buses and those travelling in a north-west to south-east direction and visa versa are slightly out of alignment.

Uk Road
UK Road.png
UK Road.png (14.66 KiB) Viewed 822 times
US Road
US Road.png
US Road.png (13.77 KiB) Viewed 822 times
The other direction they align the same and drive so close to middle of road I'd have to place the conveyor belts close together and that would destroy the looks.

If you check Andrews350 Conveyor Belts, especially the slow-belt it has the same alignment issue as mine had if you try a left side setting.

So looks like better for now have the 2 sets so I can keep the belts apart and looking good.

EDIT: Forgot this image comparing the 2 together so can see they don't ride the roads the same.
UK and US.png
UK and US.png (31.73 KiB) Viewed 815 times
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Gadg8eer
Traffic Manager
Traffic Manager
Posts: 157
Joined: 14 Dec 2019 14:22

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Gadg8eer »

Found an issue with the conveyor belts (at least, the US ones)...
Attachments
O'Donnell & Co., 01_01_2200.png
O'Donnell & Co., 01_01_2200.png (20.46 KiB) Viewed 705 times
I have Asperger's, please be easy on me about stuff. My apologies if I've been a problem for you in the past.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Gadg8eer wrote: 17 Aug 2020 01:52 Found an issue with the conveyor belts (at least, the US ones)...
You didn't read where I last uploaded the game file a few post above :D .
At moment they both have a 4th conveyor belt which I was experimenting with and it not finished. Hope to work on it again eventually.
No idea when I be able to work on it again as I need to figure out a better way to make those ones.

Quast65 has taught me how to animate 32 bit graphics so when I do work on the Conveyor Belts again, I might be able to do something like Andrew350 did with his belts .. make them look like they moving ,, I hope.

But first I will experiment with the animation in a a few other projects.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Quast65
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1825
Joined: 09 Oct 2011 13:51
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Quast65 »

Some issues with the belts:
Example552.png
Example552.png (87.46 KiB) Viewed 457 times
Projects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=57266
Screenshots: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=56959
Scenario of The Netherlands: viewtopic.php?f=60&t=87604

Winner of the following screenshot competitions:
sep 2012, jan 2013, apr 2013, aug 2013, mar 2014, mar 2016, oct 2020
All my work is released under GPL-license (either V2 or V3), if not clearly stated otherwise.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Quast65 wrote: 19 Oct 2020 16:35 Some issues with the belts:
The blue coloured belts are not finished .. was hoping to complete them months ago, but got side tracked with other projects and just not got around to finishing them. Maybe I should just remove the blue ones for now.

Not sure when that will be but hope fix the other issues you found as well.

Cheers
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Quast65
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 1825
Joined: 09 Oct 2011 13:51
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Quast65 »

GarryG wrote: 20 Oct 2020 04:09 Not sure when that will be but hope fix the other issues you found as well.
No worries mate!

With regards to the down-slope issue that all 4 belts have:
The flipped version of that slope is correct in all belts, so a flip of that one (with maybe some shading correction) is all that is needed.
Projects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=57266
Screenshots: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=47&t=56959
Scenario of The Netherlands: viewtopic.php?f=60&t=87604

Winner of the following screenshot competitions:
sep 2012, jan 2013, apr 2013, aug 2013, mar 2014, mar 2016, oct 2020
All my work is released under GPL-license (either V2 or V3), if not clearly stated otherwise.
User avatar
GarryG
Tycoon
Tycoon
Posts: 4029
Joined: 14 Feb 2015 00:44
Location: Newcastle, Australia

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by GarryG »

Since I upgraded to NML 5.3 been unable to recode my roads.

It comes up with a

Code: Select all

Syntax Error, unexpected token {
Strange part I did not have that error prior to the upgrade.

I ran nmlc on all my 3 roads as well as Andrew350s set and get same problem in same location.

Code: Select all

roadtypetable {
 	ROAD, OLD_, ACLK, AR11, AR12, AR13, AR14, AR21, AR22, AR23, AR24, ELSP, ALSP, ELRD, ELA1, ELA2, ELA0, ALA0, ASP0, FUEL, ASP1, ASP2, SAND, COBB, COB2, COB3, COB4, BEAC, HWAY, FWAY, DIRT, SETT, ISR1, ISR2, AUZ1, AUZ2, AUZ3, AUZ4, AUZ5, AUZ6, AUZ7, AUZ8, AUZ9, AUZ0, AUZA, AUZB, AUZC, AUZD, AUZE, AUZF, AUZG, AUZH, AUZI, AUZJ, AUZK, AUZL, AUZY, AUZZ, YARD, COAL, HAUL,	OFFR,	ORD0,	ORD1,	ORD2,	ORD3,	ORD4,	SRD0,	SRD1,	SRD2,	ARD0,	ARD1,	AER0,	ARD2,	ARD3,	AER1,	ARD4,	ARD5,	AER2,	WRD0,	WRD1,	URD0,	URD1,	UER1,	IRD0,	IRD1,

}
The { after roadtypetable is where it is reporting the problem.

Any suggestions what changed?
Soot Happens
Screenshot Of The Month Winner March 2020
All my projects are GPLv2 License unless stated.
Auz Road Sets: viewtopic.php?f=29&t=87335
Auz Project Releases: viewtopic.php?f=67&t=84725
Auz Trains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
Auz Industry Sets: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
Auz Objects: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75657
Auz Bridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248
Auz Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=76390
Auz Tracks: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=82691
Auz Subway Stations: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=85335
User avatar
Andrew350
Director
Director
Posts: 639
Joined: 19 Dec 2011 07:54
Location: Washington State, USA
Contact:

Re: Auz Road Sets

Post by Andrew350 »

Nothing has changed, that shouldn't be throwing an error there.

Maybe something went wrong when copying the new NML over, perhaps try redownloading it and removing the old file(s)? Maybe it's somehow conflicting with an old NML version somewhere? (try nmlc --version to make sure it's actually 0.5.3)
Post Reply

Return to “Graphics Development”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 43 guests