Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Tue Jan 17, 2017 2:46 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 326 posts ]  Go to page Previous 113 14 15 16 17 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 11:17 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
andythenorth wrote:
While you're on port industries, DanMacK drew this a while ago for FIRS, but it never made it in :D I'm pretty certain he'd be happy to see it used (if it's any use for AuzInd) ;)


This looks really good. Have to put my thinking cap on and see where I can use it. If need could use is to replace one of the Bulk Terminals.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 1:12 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
I changed the building on the wharves .. as I never known a brick building to be built on wood foundation.
Attachment:
Wharves new buildings.png
Wharves new buildings.png [ 62.72 KiB | Viewed 1063 times ]

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Aug 01, 2016 1:43 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
I borrowed a jib crane from McZapkie's Logging camp to see how it looks on the wharves.
Attachment:
Wharves with Jib Crane.png
Wharves with Jib Crane.png [ 252.73 KiB | Viewed 1060 times ]

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 03, 2016 8:01 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
How would things look if I added a Water Object set and make objects wharves and accessories to match the wharves in the Industry set?

Could remove the sailing ships from the wharves in the industry sets and make objects from the Sailing Ships and ships from the FISH sets so can add what you like. That way can put what boats you want along side the wharves.

If I start a water object set will move the dams and fake rivers from the other sets to this one and make other objects associated in and around water.

Any suggestions for any water based objects you like to see .. let me know.

I need to do more work to bridges with Wallyweb for the moment while I get some ideas for the water objects. Hope start this idea in coming weeks.

Cheers.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2016 2:27 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
A bit of history for you taken from a newspaper article in 1878.

Quote:
Saturday, August 10, 1878¬ – (WA) – THE SMALLEST RAILWAY IN THE WORLD. – The narrowest railway in the world is between North Billerica and Bedford, Mass, a distance of 8 ½ miles. The track is 10 inches wide. The engine and cars are proportionate with the width of the track. The passenger cars have an aisle in them and a seat on each side instead of two seats, as in a full grown car. There are 30 seats in each car. The train runs 12 miles an hour; one grade on the road is 155 feet per mile. The train consists of two passenger and two freight cars and an engine. The cars and engine have air brakes and all the modern improvements. Ordinary cars weigh four times as much as these little coaches. The cost of the road is 2500 dollars per mile, and the running expenses ate stated to be about one-fourth those of ordinary trains.


Here's another story:

Quote:
Wednesday, October 11, 1905 – (WA) – AN AMUSING STORY. – A Kansas man appeared the other day with a big three-corned scar on the side of his face, which looked like the print of the heel of a lady’s shoe, and when a friend who had not seen him for a long time met him, and with surprise asked him, “Why, Jim, how did you get that awful scar?” he replied, “That is a birthmark.” His friend exclaimed ; “impossible ; you did not have it when a boy.” “No,” he replied, “but it is a birthmark just the same. You see, when I was coming home from the west I was riding in a sleeping car, and tried to get into the wrong berth.”

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Aug 06, 2016 8:37 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Fill you in what I up to .. still having a go making bridges.

Bit slower then I thought as new to me trying to make draw the bridges with some of the ideas I have and to make sure all the pieces line up properly.

Much thanks to Wallyweb helping me with designing the sprites and coding see if I got them lined up right. Also thanks to Quast65 using his eyes to pick up any thing he finds that I not got right.

I think we pretty well got the sprites right now, so it now a matter of designing some bridges and see what happens.

This is a pic of a bridge I working on at moment.
Attachment:
construction site2.png
construction site2.png [ 8.87 KiB | Viewed 918 times ]


Still early stage .. but hope be able to get this to work. Put pathways across bridge for pedestrians and so can fish off the bridge too.

Making the bridge wider and hoping when 2 bridges are placed side by side will look similar to those in the pic on the right side.

Not sure what a rail bridge will look like wide like this, but intend to give it a try for curiosity.

No idea when this and some other bridges I working on will be finished.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 10:07 am 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2016 11:10 am
Posts: 29
Location: Rome, Italy
in Australia there is the Great Barrier Reef some objects may be placed automatically in the sea (as supercheesese's new object) maybe you could make some atoll with the resort above may function as the tourist centers

_________________
Mr Bruco's screenshots


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 12, 2016 11:24 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Mr Bruco wrote:
in Australia there is the Great Barrier Reef some objects may be placed automatically in the sea (as supercheesese's new object) maybe you could make some atoll with the resort above may function as the tourist centers


Could be ok make variety of rocky/reef objects to go in water. Maybe a few extra ship wrecks? If I did a Industry to place on reef will need to accept/produce passengers as I have no room to add tourists to the set.

Busy learning hoe to do bridges at moment .. when finish those will get back into Industries and the object sets.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 2:01 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
For a few days I will do some work to a scenarios I been making for the past few months and to the Industry sets.

The Grain Silos in AuzInd 160 is to large for what I need in the scenario I making as some railway stations and siding had the silos and the bulk storage as separate sidings such as Boggabri.
Attachment:
Boggabri.png
Boggabri.png [ 59.76 KiB | Viewed 773 times ]

Image courtesy of the Australian Railway Historical Society http://www.arhsnsw.com.au/bookshop.htm
Image can be found on a DVD called "New South Wales Track and Signal Diagrams Version 3"

There are other stations similar, so I intend to separate the Grain Silo industry into 2 different ones. One will have the Grain Silos and produce Wheat and Grain and the other will be the Grain Bulk Storage Sheds and it will produce Wheat.

Auzind160 will stay unaltered .. will not separate the Grain Silo .. instead I intend to start a new Industry set specifically for the Scenarios I want to make so intend to call this Industry Set Auz Scenario Industry Set (AuzScenarioIndSet.grf).

Not sure if there anyone else out there like to make scenarios and make them as realistic as possible .. put in towns and make many of the streets like they really are or was. Try place Industries where they would have been .. any way that my idea.

Some changes I like to make are:

Shopping Centre reduce to only one street of about 3 or 4 shops.
As mentioned split the Grain Silos into 2 sets .. maybe 3 sets if I can design the tarpaulin covered bulk wheat storages.
The Locomotive and Carriage Repair shops .. I seen some photos of the Cardiff Workshops, Eveleigh Workshops, and MacDonaldtown Carriage Sheds. Like to change the graphics to match some of those.
The Modular Round House Tiles set that comes with the Modular Locomotive Sheds (station set) .. Like to make a part round house using these tiles and make as a Industry .. but make them in such a way you can use them with the Modular Locomotive Sheds (station set).

If you can think of a Industry that has not been included but will use the cargos I have in use .. let me know and will see if it can be added.

Hope have this new set available in time for the weekend.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:43 pm 
Offline
Transport Coordinator
Transport Coordinator
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 03, 2013 5:20 pm
Posts: 267
Location: New England, USA
I love the wooden docks! I use your Object set all the time.

I do have one request. Could you make it so that an object is replaceable with another object rather than having to delete the object first to put the new one in its place? There's a term for this in the NML that escapes me right now.

_________________
My NewGRFS:
VACE: VTOL AirCraft for Everyone | Martian Industries | Martian Town Names | Experiments and One-Offs


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:54 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:17 pm
Posts: 1891
Location: Virgo Supercluster
OBJ_FLAG_ANYTHING_REMOVE iirc ;) Yeah, I prefer that for my objects, too. And it's not like it's actually "anything", towns won't build over them, for example.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 11:22 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
oftcrash wrote:
I love the wooden docks! I use your Object set all the time.I do have one request. Could you make it so that an object is replaceable with another object rather than having to delete the object first to put the new one in its place? There's a term for this in the NML that escapes me right now.

Pyoro wrote:
OBJ_FLAG_ANYTHING_REMOVE iirc Yeah, I prefer that for my objects, too. And it's not like it's actually "anything", towns won't build over them, for example


Will do ..

Forgot to mention ..

The Auz_Lineside_Objects and Auz_Roadside_Objects are running out of room for new objects, so I will be adding a new object set Aus_Water_Objects and transferring the dams, creeks and any other water related object to the new set.

Cheers

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 19, 2016 1:14 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
OBJ_FLAG_ANYTHING_REMOVE has been added to all objects.

There are now 4 sets:

Auz Lineside Objects
Auz Roadside Objects
Auz Water Objects
Aus Landscape Objects

Read more about them over at viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510&start=780#p1175338


I mentioned before starting a Industry Set called Auz Scenario Industry Set .. well that idea didn't work .. forgot not able to add it to my scenario as it upset what Industries I already had. So will continue calling it AuzInd160 with the changes to the Grain Silos and Grain Storage Sheds and any other changes I make.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 31, 2016 2:05 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
I change ideas here almost as many times I change my nickers.

Going through the cargos and seeing how they can be used better .. and come up with this idea.

Remove Sugarcane, and either Sugar or the water.

Divide the livestock to 3 categories : Cattle, Sheep and Pigs .. they be 3 separate cargo types.

Cattle be taken to Abattoirs, Livestock yards, and maybe dairy farms for milking, and export (Bulk Terminals and Port).
Sheep: Abattoirs, Livestock Yards, Shearing Sheds and export (Bulk Terminals and Port).
Pigs: Abattoirs, Livestock Yards and allows for another Factory called a Bacon Factory .. and boy do I love bacon and ham and export (Bulk Terminals and Port)..

Just an idea at moment .. but wonder what you think about that idea.

EDIT: Might sound like a good idea .. but think it will not work as finding a code for them and hope there is transport available to recognise the code and provide a livestock vehicle/wagon to transport them.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 09, 2016 3:15 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
When I get a chance to do more to the Industry Set, I might see if I can add an idea that Oftcrash mentioned over on the viewtopic.php?f=26&t=41607&start=4000#p1176277

Quote:
Oftcrash: I decided to try to add a new economy to FIRS for my own use. Essentially industries focused northern central and eastern US and Canada. I've looked through the FIRS code, and it looks like I need to:


AuzInd160 is based on Industries in New South Wales Australia. So wonder if I could split the Industries pending what part of the State you want to operate.

North Coast: Supplies Sugarcane, Sugar, Coal, Wood, Timber, Livestock, fruits, vegetables, fish and grain (corn).
North and North West: Supplies Wool, Cotton, Wheat, Grain, Livestock, Coal, Fruits, Vegetables
Western: Supplies Wool, Wheat, Grain, Livestock, Coal, Iron Ore, Fruits, Vegetables, Wood, Timber, Fish (fresh water)
Southern: Supplies Wool, Rice, Wheat, Grain, Livestock, Coal, Fruits, Vegetables, Wood, Timber, Fish (fresh water)

Not sure if I can arrange this but might be interesting. Hard part for game play is only the Western Area supplies Iron Ore. None of them supplies Oil.

If ever I do this be months away before I get the chance.

Projects at moment are:
Making bridges and making objects that go over the top of railway lines and roads.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 3:34 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Been experimenting with Industry sets see if can add some fake railway sidings and wagons to some of them.
Attachment:
New old goods sheds.png
New old goods sheds.png [ 12.56 KiB | Viewed 278 times ]

Top 2 are the new designs based on the Bombala Goods Shed in New South Wales Australia. With and without wagons.

If Andythenorth or anyone else who has made Industry Sets is it possible to animate the good sheds so that when there is a load waiting that the wagons and/or road vehicles will appear? When no load waiting, the sidings will be empty?

The bottom shed is the previous version.

I intend to change the designs of some other Industries that I built before specifically for railway stations .. I intend to make them with fake siding and wagons.

Also intend to change the Auz_Lineside_Objects to match these.

Maybe be a while before get more done but its a start.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 05, 2016 9:30 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Made the following changes to next issue of the AuzInd160 set.

Changed Goods Shed A to This design and called it Railway Goods Shed.
Attachment:
railgoodsshed_1.png
railgoodsshed_1.png [ 10.88 KiB | Viewed 261 times ]


Changed design to Loading Bank A.
Attachment:
loading_bank_A_1.png
loading_bank_A_1.png [ 9.33 KiB | Viewed 261 times ]


Changed design to Loading Bank B and added a small Wool Dump. It now produces Timber and Wool.
Attachment:
loading_bank_B_1.png
loading_bank_B_1.png [ 9.79 KiB | Viewed 261 times ]


Intend to change graphics to other Industries that are associated with railway stations by adding the Fake Tracks and Fake wagons.

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 2:39 pm 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2012 2:53 pm
Posts: 1402
Location: Russia, Samara
GarryG wrote:
Made the following changes to next issue of the AuzInd160 set.

Changed Goods Shed A to This design and called it Railway Goods Shed.
railgoodsshed_1.png

Changed design to Loading Bank A.
loading_bank_A_1.png

Changed design to Loading Bank B and added a small Wool Dump. It now produces Timber and Wool.
loading_bank_B_1.png

Intend to change graphics to other Industries that are associated with railway stations by adding the Fake Tracks and Fake wagons.

I really like these ideas for Auztralian Industries (AuzInd). Looks very beautiful :)) .

_________________
STD screenshots
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STD saved games - My finished scenarios and saves from the game
My Youtube channel - OpenTTD | Wiki xUSSR set (RU) | Wiki xUSSR set (EN)
Download the latest version of the xUSSR set
TT Screenshot of the Month - the page editor


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 08, 2016 10:36 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Sat Feb 14, 2015 12:44 am
Posts: 1485
Location: Newcastle, Australia
Before I release want to get the fake rails right.

I intend to make my fake tracks a rusty look as if not get used a lot except for storage of wagons and so the ballast will match the IRA Station Set's ISR:Fixtures Empty Platforms (low) as in this pic.
Attachment:
Rusty Sidings.png
Rusty Sidings.png [ 10.27 KiB | Viewed 168 times ]


They place the fake sidings same spacing apart as the actual working railway tracks are.

OR

Should I follow suit with what Quast65, mb and myself have done previously. Have tracks run close together as in the following:

Quast65 Marshalling Yard in the ISR Set with the fake sidings.
I made a fake rail siding with the Coal Stage in Auz_Lineside_Objects.
mb is working on New Stations V.07 that will have fake sidings .. see his post here http://www.simuscape.net/simutalk/viewt ... 0&start=20

So should I follow suit and continue this idea?

_________________
Soot Happens
All my projects are GPLv2 License.
AuzTrains & NSWTrains: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74193
AuzInd (Industry Set): http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74471
AuzObjects: http://www.tt-forums.net/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=74510
AuzBridges: viewtopic.php?f=26&t=75248


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Oct 09, 2016 5:44 am 
Offline
Tycoon
Tycoon
User avatar

Joined: Mon Oct 17, 2005 8:56 pm
Posts: 3221
Location: Estonia
I like those rusty tracks so much that I wouldn't mind to use them as a track set 8)

_________________
TT-Screenshot Of The Month - 2012 July, winner!
TT-Screenshot Of The Month - 2013 May, winner tie with Purno!
TT-Screenshot Of The Month - 2014 February, winner!
TT-Screenshot Of The Month - 2014 June, winner tie with alluke!
TT-Screenshot Of The Month - 2014 April, winner!

My screen shot thread ---> Have a look


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 326 posts ]  Go to page Previous 113 14 15 16 17 Next

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google Adsense [Bot] and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2017 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2017.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.