Transport Tycoon Forums

The place to talk about Transport Tycoon
It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:13 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 323 posts ]  Go to page Previous 113 14 15 16 17
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:06 pm 
Offline
Chief Executive
Chief Executive
User avatar

Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2009 12:48 pm
Posts: 644
Location: Szeged, Hungary
A little more progress...


Attachments:
s42.png
s42.png [ 4.36 KiB | Viewed 1244 times ]
HTS.grf [373.44 KiB]
Downloaded 173 times

_________________
Image
Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 12:22 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer

Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 3:12 pm
Posts: 2
Location: Budapest, Hungary
colossal404 wrote:
A little more progress...


Ez a legújabb verzió?

_________________
Maybe my text written in hungarian. Please don't remove.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 8:26 pm 
Offline
Engineer
Engineer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 29, 2013 2:31 pm
Posts: 16
Location: Ústí nad Labem, Czech Republic
Hello, it seems that some of your Ikarus busses are not affected by any of these BaseCost mod, which is kind of a game breaking issue. I added a list, which busses are broken.
Attachment:
busy.PNG
busy.PNG [ 11.53 KiB | Viewed 173 times ]

_________________
Feel free to correct my english :)


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 323 posts ]  Go to page Previous 113 14 15 16 17

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000-2018 phpBB Limited

Copyright © Owen Rudge/The Transport Tycoon Forums 2001-2018.
Hosted by Zernebok Hosting.